Images

null

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$77.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Anti-Oxi+ skin refining cleansing oil is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 312.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula I have this cleansing oil run out several times in my life and I ended up using new comer competitor's copy cat cleansing oils. Non of them work as well as Shu Uemura's bottle. I am using twice a day as my facial cleanser / make up remover as a dual porpose more than 10 years. I am middle age but I don't have any line because it won't dry out my skin. Also. I hesitate toss the bottle. It is such a great quality bottle that I can reuse and pretty color as well.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Ever since I started using shu uemura cleansing oil I never looked back (almost 10 years!). I have dry and slightly sensitive skin, but I never had any troubles using these. They melt away the makeup smoothly but surely - even my eye makeup after I apply the mascara remover. I cannot speak for oily skin but if you are a frequent user of oil cleansers then you should definitely try this!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Will purchase again. I heard so much good things about cleaning oil and finally purchased one. It did not fail me. I am glad to have it in my makeup collections. Surely will repurchase!
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I'm on my third bottle, and that says a lot already. I've tried other ones too, but this green bottle is my favourite.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Cleared up my dry patches... I am officially hooked to this product! My face feels so smooth and hydrated all the time. I had these weird dry patches on my skin that would not go away for months... Tried all sorts of different moisturizer, face washes, and creams and it still remained. I assume it was a bad reaction to a skin product I previously used.. I was about to go see a dermatologist, however once I started using this product to wash my face, my dry patches disappeared after two weeks of regular use. I could not believe my eyes. So happy I found this product.. It will now forever be in my skincare routine. Thank you Shu!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not do it for me It does not completely remove my makeup (kohl eyeliner) even after 2-3 washes. It also seems to be giving me a mild rash. I also really dislike the smell. I used the Porefinist cleansing oil before and I'll be sticking to that.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Allergic to the product? I've been using this product for about two weeks now. It does what it claims, makeup comes off completely with little effort however, I noticed that I have rashes after using it. My mom notices them too so I'm definitely not hallucinating. And now, I have really visible bumps on my cheeks that weren't there before! Also, after I clean my face, my cheeks become super dry. I bought this item after reading the awesome reviews about it so I took the plunge and bought the larger size since I was told that it's a better value. So I paid $100+ For a product I can't use. But that was my experience with it and it seems like I'm the only one that has this problem so don't read my review thinking that it's a complete waste. Everyone's skin type is different. I'm sure it'll work fine on you :)
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasant surprise! I decided to try this for my menopausal skin because everything else was either drying out my skin or making my chin breakout. The Anti/Oxi cleansing oil is brilliant! It smells lovely and left my skin feeling well balanced and refreshed. No irritations or bad reactions. I have been using it for a week . I actually look forward to washing my face with it every day!
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Putting oil on top of an already oily face at the end of the day is not a great feeling....until you emulsify it with water. Make sure you follow the instructions properly because IT WORKS very well! If you have very dehydrated skin, don't use this one but definitely choose one of its varieties. Makeup is all removed and it does feel clean without drying your face. I was advised that I can use my Clarisonic brush with this: Put oil on dry face, wet the Clarisonic and use it to emulsify, rinse. Fantastic!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintains young looking skin I have used this product for over 10 years, since I tried it in HK. It has been my mainstay every since. It does not have those pulling, drying, stretching, sticky and heavy effects that other cleansers have. With this, it is easy to remove make up. It also encourages me to take some time to lightly massage my face as I found out that doing so relaxes my face while at the same time this seems to take out more of those pollutants and dirt from the skin. Best product ever.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast improvement in skin I've been struggling with breakouts but also with dryness, redness, other imperfections. Thought I would try this and wow, has it worked. I was worried about breakouts worsening and the opposite has happened. My skin is clearer, smoother, more even - makeup sits better, my complexion is healthier. I have been using this for 2 weeks and am very pleased. It is good value - a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal! I've just finished the smaller bottle and realized that it lasted more than 4 months. I used every day! Such a superb quality and extremely great value!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST ON EARTH best of the best. seems a little bit too pricy but each bottle last me 1 year believe it or not (i don't use it everyday of course and i use only 1 pump each time) it's my third bottle now. you are not going anywhere else after this one :)
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimize my pores I dunno why, but it does minimize my pores two days after started using it. and my skin doesn't look dull anymore. I love it and I will stock it up!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd bottle I have been using this cleanser since a long time ago. Makeups just comes off so smoothly and most importantly, it doesnt irritate my skin AT ALL. this is probably the reason why i ve been repurchasing.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best overall cleanser for sensitive combination skin I've tried all the cleansing oils and cleansers offered by Shu Uemura - and this one yields the best results! I've hyper-sensitive combination skin with random adult acne at times, and this is the one that dissolves my mineral make-up thoroughly, and leaves my skin dewy enough for my facialist to comment on. The only negative being the increasing prices, but what can we do...
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite makeup remover I have heard about this product for a long time. After I tried it out at one department store, I love this product. It removes the makeup completely and yet you also feel it;s very refresh after using it....
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep clean It can help me remove my makeup effectively. The texture is very good, very soft and a little bit thick.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansing oil I have used this oil for few years and I love it. It removes all cosmetic for my daily life.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product it cleans your face very well, without leave a dryness. good for all year long. awesome product
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antioxidant The antioxidant effect makes my complexion look brighter after each use. And like all other shu uemura cleansing oils, it feels very well balanced.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser Ever This cleansing oil effectively removes all make-up while still leaving my skin feeling soft yet clean--no dry, tight sensations after cleansing--and it keeps my skin looking like it glows from within. Who could ask for more?!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My #1 cleansing oil I love the way this product removes all my make-up and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy or dry!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from face cleanser that i have been looking for it make my skin brighter and smoother. i will definitely continue to use this kind of product to clean my face.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice everyday makeup remover product Great makeup remover without dehydrating my face. It doesn't cause any breakouts of my sensitive skin. Not too oily.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Oxi Oil is the best That I look refreshed, 10 years younger and beautiful from using it
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a fan for life! I recently tried this cleansing oil for the first time and I loved it. My face felt very clean without feeling/looking dry like some cleanser leave it.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It hydrates ur face if u have a dry skin. The more you use it, the better your skin gets.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great oil my skin is oily and acne prone, but it loves this oil as well. My skin looks so much brighter. I use this in between the fresh cleansing oil and my skin looks and feels fabulous
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from found my holy grail cleanser non-stripping, but clean, clean,clean. Thjis takes off the day's makeup including mascara gently but thoroughly with none of the drying effects. Leaves my face ready for any treatment products I choose.
Date published: 2013-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_cleansing-oil-skin-defining-a-o-anti-dullness, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura