Gloss Unlimited

Images

Gloss Unlimited

Gloss Unlimited

OR 10 C MTS (orange - clear)

3D shape-memory gel technology provides & maintain super high shine by 3D elastic gel network. Unlimited nuance creation 24 shade variation includes 5 special modulator color for infinite nuances

Skin loving formula
  • moisture complex for nourishment & protection
  • botanical extract oil for moisture comfort

NEW innovative applicator provides appropriate amount of bulk in one stroke with exceptional comfort & precision.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Gloss Unlimited is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LIPS I LOVE THE TEXTURE AND THE CREAMYNESS OF THE GLOSS AND THE SHINE STAYED FOREVER
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury for My Lips Consistency, moisturizing effect, beautiful shades!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sexy Makes my lips feel so soft and sexy, ask my Husband
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipglossin' Love the shiny shimmer, and the way it makes my lips feel! Great product!
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy This product is very Glossy, good texture, very easy to swipe on, beautiful color, I have bought 2 about 3 weeks ago and i just love them!!
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin smooth lips from Shu Uemura !! makes my lips look so good!! It last for hours and I love how it shines
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Havenly Gloss Love this product because it makes my lips feel smooth and shiney
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome I really love the feel of this gloss, It's long lasting and keeps my lips looking gorgeous throughout the day
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shine without the stickiness! I'm a Lip Gloss junkie, always on the hunt for THE perfect one, I never thought I'd find it, that is until I tried Shu Uemura's New Gloss Unlimited. Shu uses a unique 3D elastic gel technology to create the most beautiful, high shine lips without any stickiness, so often found in many lip glosses. This fabulous gloss comes in 24 luscious shades and 5 finishes, allowing one to create subtle, infinite nuances to the appearance of one's lips. Besides the beautiful colors, what makes this lip gloss so special is it's ability to remain intact for hours on end without having to reapply as well as maintaining it's glorious shine without having to endure the stickiness found in so many lip glosses. Shu's Gloss Unlimited is packed with botanical extract oils, hydrating, nourishing, moisturizing
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloss! This gloss comes in the most perfect colors!! You will love it without doubt. No residues left!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pink bottle It leave by skin silky smooth!! Wonderful at taking makeup off and i do mean OFF!!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy Gloria :) It's light, sheer and the sparkles are FABULOUS! love love love this lip gloss!
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Smooth This lipgloss goes on so smoothly and evenly. It is my go to everyday! I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gloss I've ever had! It makes my lip so dewy but not oily. It is not sticky, and it does not have any fake fragrance. The staying power is ok like several hours, but how long can you expect a lip gloss can stay on?
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glossy I love this lip gloss I stays on and its not sticky
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kiss and tell I love the the color and shine of this product! The texture is smooth and luscious! I am not a huge lipstick person, so this is subtle while still giving me beauty and shine.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best in the world This product is the best i love it because is make me gloumurus
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like silk. Silk for your lips. This has the smoooothest formula I have ever come across. The second it hits my lips, it feels like I just took them to a spa. They immediately feel silky, fuller, prettier. And I get some bangin' compliments everywhere I take them. :)
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sticky I received a sample and completely loved it. It's not overly sticky like the other brand named lip glosses. The shimmer is just right.
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extended moisture I love the texture of this product. It isn't sticky or thick as other glosses, but soft and glides well on your lips. The shine is elegant and not too flashy.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall the best lip gloss I love this lipgloss... It is un scented, the color selection all are very lovely, last long unless, and best of all it is not sticky gloss like other top brand lip glosses I've tried! I just feel so girly wearing these glosses.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressive it gives a shine that is incomparable to other high ends brand. Very fine glitters sparkles my lips like a princess.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes too I don't wear lipgloss every day, but when I do, I grab Shu's. I never have to worry about putting a moisturizing chapstick on if my lips are dry, because Shu's lipgloss hydrates and moisturizes and doesn't make you dry-lip imperfections stand out (a la Mac).
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss The color selection, the gloss, the lip moisturizing, texture, and nice value size, quantity which is lasting.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from luscious lady45 lip gloss i have to have my lip gloss. and your has to be the best!!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lip changing The way it looks and feels on my lips. Nice shine.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipgloss My favorite thing about lipgloss unlimited is the great color and long lasting shine. It makes my lips look amazing!!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely lips Love the lip gloss makes your lips feel smooth and lucious
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth on lips I have tried the Lip Gloss, loved the color, it makes my lips looks shiny and feels smooth as well.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glossy I was impressed on how long the gloss stayed on my lips the colors are so pretty
Date published: 2013-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLOSS-UNLIMITED-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura
  • provides the right amount of gloss in one stroke with exceptional comfort & precision
  • moisture complex for nourishment & protection