Gloss Unlimited

Images

Gloss Unlimited

Gloss Unlimited

PK 50 C (medium pink - clear)

3D shape-memory gel technology provides & maintain super high shine by 3D elastic gel network. Unlimited nuance creation 24 shade variation includes 5 special modulator color for infinite nuances

Skin loving formula
  • moisture complex for nourishment & protection
  • botanical extract oil for moisture comfort

NEW innovative applicator provides appropriate amount of bulk in one stroke with exceptional comfort & precision.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$25.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Gloss Unlimited is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning product is range of colors,moisturising,there are as matt and glossy finishes it is one of the products that girls dream about
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss I love the color and that it's not sticky. It last all day. Can wear it with or without makeup.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes I have very large eyes. The lashes make my eyes more sultry looking and and give them a more almond shape when I wear the right smokey eye shadows. I just love these!!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must use The quality is so amazing!!! Ill buy this everytime!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss Long lasting, beautiful shine and color without looking too wet or greasy
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lipgloss lasts all day longwearing and softens lips. feels great not too thick beautiful colors can't be baet
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product It's a great product good quality overall. I like the cleasing oil it's not harsh on the skin which is great for me since I have sensitive skin all the shu uemura products are great products.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gloss out there this gloss is long lasting and not sticky - the shades rule and look good on everyone.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to a no fuss look. these glosses are great. I love to just use it on my "natural" days. Tinted moisturizer, mascara, blush, and a hint of this gloss.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luvin my lipgloss you dont need anything else , just put this on with a pair of your fav sunglasses and your done!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipstick Review of Shu Uemura Products love the colors and the shine of this lip gloss and the different texture
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My first Shu's lip gloss I had was a free product when I ordered Shu's cleansing oil. At first I thought it might be like other brands and might not be good, but I gave it a try! I'm so happy that I tried it! the texture was so light and soft, the color looked beautifully healthy on my lip, moreover, I love its smell!! the gloss was last long on my lip and keep it moist longer than I expected!! I just ordered the full version today, can't wait to own it!!!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss ever This lip gloss is super light. It doesn't make you feel sticky like most of the lip gloss do. The color is great compliment for all skin tone. It last long and also keep the lip moisturize. I've tried many colors and all are great. It is absolutely the best lip gloss.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss Beautiful products that makes me lip moisture and shining
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's no so diferent It's nice but doesn't the best it's good but no so diferent from the other good brands...
Date published: 2013-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLOSS-UNLIMITED-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura
  • provides the right amount of gloss in one stroke with exceptional comfort & precision
  • moisture complex for nourishment & protection