pressed eye shadow refill

Images

pressed eye shadow refill

pressed eye shadow refill


experience infinite choice for your ever-evolving style.

truest color pay-off and a non-fading finish. blends effortlessly for ideal coverage control. the powders capture light, absorbing and reflecting it for a multi-dimensional effect.

full color spectrum, 5 different textures
• matte (m): a velvety, even finish gives vivid color with a smooth finish
• pearl (p): a silky shimmer of light for luminous radiance
• iridescent (ir): captivating shades offer glimmering reflections of changing colors
• metallic (me): smooth like liquid with a metallic glow
• glitters (g): abundant sparkles for glistening glamour

*refillable custom case is sold separately.

style your own palette.
mix, match, and customize your colors for infinite make-up possibilities
click here to create your own customized palette online!

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$15.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

pressed eye shadow refill is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Eye Shadow Very smooth texture and look great on eyelids. And the color is not very strong and good for daily use.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye shadow products The pressed eye shadows offer a variety of colors in four amazing textures. As an Asian with yellow skin tone, I found the iridescent and metallic colors work out the best for me. I own quite a few pressed eye shadow colors that can be assembled freely (which is an awesome idea btw). The color really pops, even without primers; and the texture is really fine, including all the glitter ones! My only complaint is that in the US, Shu does not offer all colors, in particular lacking the pink and green shades. After all, these are my favorite eye shadows and I would buy more if more colors become available!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft eyes I fell like I have nothing on at all. soft non greasy almost naked eyes
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great lashes! my favorite thing about Shu lashes are the variety of lakes available. you are never limited to a few styles and have plenty of natural, dramatic, and party lashes to choose from
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth but last long Touch of this product is very smooth but it last long. Colors are always perfect.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting eye shadow These high pigment shadows (with a fantastic shade selection) last ALL day!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't get enough I love the pearl and metallic finishes of these eyeshadows -- so soft, finely-milled, and easy to blend, almost creamy.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth, so pretty I apply it with my fingers because it blends so smoothly and long lasting too! Love the color, elegant and unique. I can't find any eye shadow that could compete with it.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is very impressive I really like the white rainbow, the color is very pretty and delicate. The eye shadow is very easily to apply and improve my oriental beauty. The texture is very creamy also. I got two Tokyo light in summer sale, and the price is also very sweet.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors I love how well these shadows wear and all of the color options!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkle eyes to swoon over This can be a base coat, something subtle, build it up, or layer it in top of another shadow. So many uses, beautiful color payoff, long lasting and easy to work with. I've never been disappointed. Great quality product leads to great compliments that lead to great self esteem. I'm never caught without white-rainbow, white-silver, gold or blue-green. STUNNING SHADES!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors I love how silky and smooth this eye shadow feels, it applies evenly, without flaking, and you don't have to put a lot to get the color on your eye lids. I get most compliments about my eyes when I have it on.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magnificent color highly pigment, brilliant color, no fragrance. best quality, best eye shadow ever.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pressed power eyeshadow pressed power eye shadow is so verstile and helps make a reg eye smokey or any variation
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye shadow I love it! this eye shadow match my skin color, it does give great natural finish .....
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shu uemura eye shadow I am a shu uemura eye shadow fan since I tried the first eye shadow palette from it. The great texture and pretty look make me happy always. Although they sometimes look very metallic, they show a very clear and attractive on your eyes. I am not good at using eye shadows but i think shu's eye shadow is both great for the new hands or the professionals !
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Variety, beautiful pigmentation, soft pressed I love everything about these pressed shadows. Any and every color can be blended into one another seamlessly, and Shu has colors for every mood and every occasion. The best part about these shadows is that you don't need a lot of product to create a beautiful and vibrant effect. My favorite look with these shadows is the natural look. I learned about how best to do it by watching Shu's how-to video. I've always been pretty good at doing my own makeup, but the techniques shown combined with pigments that look incredible on any skin tone just make it that much better. The first time I did it, I was getting compliments all day long!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Eyeshadow This is one of the best eyeshadows that I have ever used. It is very pigmented, easy to apply and lasts all day.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this item and it is the best eyeshadow for great value This is an amazing product and I have been using it for may years. There are so many great colors to choose from. It has a smooth texture and long lasting color.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shadows the wide selection of universally flattering colors and velvety texture!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eyeshadow colors are so blendable! The staying power and blendability are what keep me coming back to shu eumura's pressed eyeshadows. I also love the versatility of the many shades available.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Shadow that never fails! Absolutely great color without looking painted on! Amazingly it is sheer and intense at the same time. I have found no others - and I've tried them all - that give me what this shadow does.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely This is the best eyeshadow I have tried. I love that I can buy refills and switch up my palette.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and can work on anyone! color selection and good quality! So many to choose from and good texture!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and pigmented These eyeshadows are incredibly pigmented and they are absolutely silky! I've used lots of brands, and this is hands down one of the best eyeshadow formulations out there. Even the sparkly ones are fantastic!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful colors! They are very soft, but have substance. I really like to use glitter one over another color..magical happens.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shadows This product is so versatile. The colour is creative and the payoff is great. Its texture is smooth and creamy. Also, refills are portable and encapable of customerization.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Eyeshadow Ever The quality is excellent and I love the shades of purples, blacks, and cremes this line offers! The fact that you can buy one case and just get refills as need is a brilliant idea.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural This produc it's very versátil ... It's good day and nigth, it's easy to wearing, confortable, it's no heavy.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legendary Shadows These shadows are very easy to work with. They blend very well with a great colour payoff. The pans are DEEP, and although they look small, they have the same amount of product as competitors. I prefer to buy the collections for the best value, but love the range of colours in the permanent collection. My only wish is that the older magnetic case would be offered again.
Date published: 2013-03-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_pressed-eye-shadow-refill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura

Create your own palette with my Color Atelier. Discover the colors of Tokyo in 21 shades from shu uemura.