rouge unlimited

Images

rouge unlimited

rouge unlimited

OR520 light peach - warm undertone

a blast of true colors, supreme moisture and unlimited beauty.

lip color inspires unlimited beauty creations. with an incredible new technology, all new rouge unlimited is available in an array of inspiring colors with an unprecedented pureness. formulated for long lasting supreme moisture & comfort.

the new double hydrid pigment technology enables the delivery of the purest color ever! shu uemura signature hybrid pigments with their high color pay-off and fidelity are combined with a new crystal core hybrid pigment to achieve an unprecedented pureness in color.

double moisture system for supreme moisture!
the combination of an active moisture-locking cream plus a lip care active support to protect and nourish your lips.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$30.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

rouge unlimited is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color at a Glance I love how I can see color at a glance! When I'm on the run, the instant recognition of my favorite lip color offers a welcome reward!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick color/brand The brand and the color it reminds me about cancer awareness witch is this month
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever This lipstick feels light on the lips, glides on effortlessly and provides gorgeous color. It's easy to apply without a mirror and lasts. It is impossible to not love it! This was a tough decision because I had to chose between cleansing oil and lipstick. Both are my faves.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipstick Beautiful natural red color for Asian. high moisturizing effect will not dry your lip. Good for my highly sensitive lip skin
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Read my lipstick! A smooth, moisturizing lipstick with intense color!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipsticks ever Shu Uemura lipsticks are the only brand I have bought or used for about 10 years. Nothing else feels as good or looks as good-- the texture is amazing! As with all of their products, the quality is superb.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Vibrancy I have always had large lips prone to dryness. I remember years of rubbing my finger back and forth over my lips as clumps of dead skin colored by my lipstick stuck to my finger. Shy uemura's Rouge Unlimited lipsticks have changed my life. Instead of drying out my lips, the lipsticks seem to provide hydration and seal moisture in my lips. I no longer get dry flaky lips when wearing lipstick. At the same time, the lipsticks provide a vibrancy and depth of color unmatched by any others I have tried. They add dimension and shine and come in radiant and unique colors. Rouge unlimited lipsticks are a dream combination of hydration and vibrancy.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this very moisturizing lipstick keeps the lips moisture. great color and design too!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lipstick very hydrating, no smell, no taste like other lipsticks. and it stays put.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and texture It moisturizes your lips. never make your lips go dry! And the color is so beautiful on your lips. Love it :)
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge Unlimited It gives moisture and shine to dry lips. It lasts long compared to other products. I like how there are so many different colors so I can choose one for each season.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect color Is how smooth it goes on and it's the perfect shade for me :)
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rouge Unlimited Opaque, moisturizing, long lasting, no feathering, good pigmentation.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right who doesn't love a good lipstick? It is just the right color to make my lips so kissable. It is a good color for fall.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip Extraordinaire Not only moisturizes your lips, but gives it great color too.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge Review My favorite thing about Rouge Unlimited is that when I put it on it stays on.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick! This lipstick is fantastic! It lasts all day, and makes my lips feel fresh!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites I love the vibrant colors! And it feels so good on my lips!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best lipstick This product is just amazing. The color, the texture, the scent..just everything is so perfect. Color comes out so beautiful and even though I have dry lips, this doesn't make my dry lips to look even drier. This can cover my dry lips. This product doesn't last for a while so I had to keep applying it but still, it's perfect product.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful The creamy texture goes on beautifully and lasts really well! Must try!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lipstick I love these rouge unlimited lipsticks. They feel so smooth and nice on your lips. The colors look pretty and stay on well. I can go a whole day with these on and the colors still don't fade, even if you eat and drink your lips would still look pink afterwards and you just have to reapply a little more. I was trying to find lipsticks that are not sticky and I have to say these are perfect. Sometimes my lips are dry and these lipsticks still go on smoothly and they help make my lips look smooth and fuller. Love rouge unlimited! I have many colors and will definitely get more!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick This lipstick is moisturizing and long lasting. It feels great on my lips and I love the colors!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge Unlimited for life It's the best lipstick out of all the other lipstick brands i have used so far. It does not take out too much moisture out of my lips so my lips stay soft and tender the whole day. Colors are way beyond my expectation. Fine texture and I also really like the cases. They're transparent so i have no hard time choosing the right color in the busy moments! With these lipsticks from Shu Uemura, i could express either girly look and a bold look! They last for a good time so considering all the things that i like about this products, price range is also pretty good.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only lipstick It's very moisturizing, and has beautiful colors to match the season and my moods. It also has great staying power.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite lipstick ever I love the color and its endurance is good. Also its texture is very moisture and smooth. I use your lipstick for over 4 years before coming usa. And it's never make me be dissatisfied. I love it.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipstick I love the texture of the lipstick the color and shuuemura products.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from rouge I love cream rouge and find it difficult to find this selection in many cosmetic lines.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge Unlimited RD128 - best red ever I have been wearing red lipstick for decades, and I have tried them all - YSL, Chanel, Nars, MAC, Lancome, etc. Nobody comes close, and RD128 was the best red ever - shiny and yet stayed on all day. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lips that simply can't be ignored! Shu Uemura has developed a new lip product, one of their most beautiful & unique formulas to date, in my opinion. The Rouge Unlimited Lipstick, was created using an innovative, double moisture technology. The all new rouge unlimited lipsticks are available in every color of the rainbow and their consistency allows them to easily mix together, formulating a plethora of even more colors. You can even create your own signature hue, unique to you alone. Not only are the colors gorgeous, but this lipstick will keep your lips well hydrated & super moisturized, leaving your lips comfortable even in the dead of winter. Further, these highly pigmented lipsticks remain beautiful and vibrant throughout the day and night, without having to constantly reapply. Once you apply this lipstick, you'll have every man looking your way. It can't get any better than that! I'll take one in every color, please!!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lips, lips This lipstick is a must have because the colors are just perfect. YOU will love it for its great texture and leaves lips just 100 percent perf.
Date published: 2013-09-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_11, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_rouge-unlimited, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura
  • double hydrid pigment technology: enables the delivery of the purest color ever. shu uemura signature hybrid pigments with their high color pay-off and fidelity are combined with a new crystal core hybrid pigment to achieve an unprecedented pureness in color.
  • double moisture system for supreme moisture:the combination of an active moisture-locking cream plus a lip care active support to protect and nourish your lips.
diisopropyl dimmer dilinoleate, hydrogenated polyisobutene, polyglyceryl-2 diisostearate, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, octyldodecanol, polyethylene, ozokerite, butylrospermum park ii (shea) butter, vp/hexadodecene copolymer, disteardimonium hectorite, stearyll glycyrrhetinate, hydroxypalmitoyl sphinganine, propylene carbonate, bht, methicone, hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol, hydrated silica [+/- may contain: ci 77491, ci 19140, ci 45380, ci 77499, ci 45410, ci 15850, ci 42090, ci 15985, ci 75470, ci 77792]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.