glow on blush refill

Images

glow on blush refill

glow on blush refill

P medium peach 560 (pearl vivid peach)

enhance and glow. boundless blush colors to enhance the cheeks or overall natural glow of the face. long lasting and great blendability. can be used wet to intensify the color payoff.

available in 2 different textures:
• matte (M): a velvety, even finish gives vivid color with a smooth finish.
• pearl (P): a silky shimmer of light for luminous radiance

*refillable custom case is sold separately.

style your own palette.
mix, match, and customize your colors for infinite make-up possibilities

click here to create your own customized palette online!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$18.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

glow on blush refill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Orange-ish Blush I have tried many brands' blush products.. And the best orange blush is right here!
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush Great texture, great pigmentation, great color choice
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it very good texture, easy to use for the new.I had tried some other expensive brand, this one has good quality with good price.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of blush Good color, easy to apply and natural. There's also a great variety of color to select from, depending on the seasonality and your skin tone.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome color color is amazing and highly pigmented. A little last a long way. Great Value!!! Should definitely try them out.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush This blush blends very well and has a very natural look to it. It is the best blush I have ever used!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Blush C/P is perfect.The blush is easy to blend, easy to use and it is cheap.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The blush it looks natural on skin and lasts very long. Also, the color is great!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blush! It matches my skin tone so PERFECTLY! I love the color and it is so soft, subtle and sexy.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first blush! Beautiful color range, natural and blends seamlessly.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome colors I have several colors in my collection. They all look very natural and blends very nicely.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blush Stay for all day long. If I dont need to buy the case separately, it is a perfect product............................................. Colors for different mood Satay for all day long If I dont need to buy the case separately, it is a perfect product.............................................
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice I like this product because it gives you a nice glow not cakey it's very light on the skin love this.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect glow The colors and pigment! I have been working as a makeup artist for almost 20 years and the shu blushes are my go-to cheek product on every face. My kit contains around 24 shades. The vibrant pinks go on so beautifully and the neutral tones enhance the cheeks without looking "done-up". Truly one of my favorite products from shu and in my kit. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blushing beauty the subtle color it gives to liven up any face, you can't go wrong!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Not dark, not light, perfect light skin color glow on blush refill works for me in most seasons.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite blush with great value I am not that into the heavy color on my cheeks but I really love to show the health and sweet look using blushed. I have several shu uemura blushes. All of them are beautiful and easy to apply. They will give your face a healthy glow and you have a wide ranges of colors to choose ! Also, it is not that expensive !
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First choice blushes! I owned 4 different colors of this item. All of the colors are my favorite! Colors stay true and natural on any skin tone (sometimes I have my skin white, another day I have sunkiss color, etc.,). Natural finish! Long lasting!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Look This blush makes me look healthy. It does not look fake.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best best best ...the just-right pigmentation. Some western brands are so pigmentation-focused that they let the texture suffer, resulting in a blush that is overly powdery, and that you can't more than a dab of without looking like a clown. Shu blushes are just-right for both pigmentation and texture.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! All the colors are very attractive. They go on very nicely on any skin tone.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful color blush this blush is very cute color, a little pink, make my face so pretty.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Ever How stunningly realistic, yet rosy-cheeks flattering, this ultra-finely milled, silken blush blends in, no matter which shade!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blush This is the best blush for me. It compliments my color and is so nice to my skin too.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brighteyescolores i love the color peach just in time for the fall and the fall season i love it looks it would be very smooth and soft looking on
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The best finish Really is the best finish for day and nigth makeup! You look healty and femenine
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Only Shuuemura has these kind of colors. I can't find these light/pale colors on the US brands.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best blush ever I love these blushes!! I have 4 colors and I want to get more! text is very soft and colors last for all day!!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural I'm fair skin gal...and I don't like looking like a clown when I wear blush....this is the perfect answer...looks natural with great color and lasts.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Shu glow ons! hands down best blushes ever made!! Too bad some colors are not available on u.s. Site. Perfect texture and great color range.
Date published: 2013-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_glow-on-blush-refill, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura
  • pearl pigments - create a radiant effect on the skin.
  • professional finishes - available in matte and pearl.
talc, zinc stearate, kaolin, octyldodecanol, paraffinum liquidum/mineral oil, caprylyl glycol, ethylhexylglycerin, polyglyceryl-2 triisostearate, silica, methicone [+/- may contain: mmica, ci 77007/ultramarines, ci 77891/titanium dioxide, ci 77492, ci 77499/iron oxides, ci 73360/red 30]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.