high performance balancing cleansing oil advanced formula

Images

shu uemura cleansing oil high performance balancing cleansing oil advanced formula

high performance balancing cleansing oil advanced formula

for sensitive skin

Evolved from the original shu uemura cleansing oil, "Classic" is reformulated with an advanced High Performance Cleansing Oil system for significantly improved removability of waterproof make-up. A medium-weight cleansing oil that leaves skin feeling clean, balanced and moisturized.

see all makeup removers and cleansers
learn more about makeup removers and cleansing oils

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

?
You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time.
Deliver every month(s)
$69.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

high performance balancing cleansing oil advanced formula is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I really love this cleansing oil. It can completely remove makeup on my face. Skin is soft and smooth after cleansing.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Japanese miracle product The oil takes off all my makeup from foundation to stubborn eyeliner, mascara, brows and bright lips. I love the texture and it doesn't irritate my super sensitive pale skin
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes off my makeup! This cleanser completely takes off all my make-up while leaving my skin soft and break out free.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb of Makeup Removers I love the fact that it does not hurt my eyes. I have tried so many products and this is the first that does not have a sting. I also love the fact that it is an oil, I can apply it and rub it in and still open my eyes!! Plus the oil helps to condition my skin unlike other cleaners that dry it out.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser I've been buying this product for over 5 years and i still love it. It reduces appearance of pores. makes skin look soft and it cleans well.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Oil The way it took off all of my make-up, cleansed my whole face and left it feeling soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Long-time Favorite! Love how it removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit achieves a lot Its value for money. It cleanses without drying out your skin.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleansing oil it's gentle, smells great and gets rid of all my makeup, including mascara and eyeshadow, even the thickest blend of foundation and primer/concealer.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover.....ever My face is clean every night with no trace of make up! Best thing ever!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting new Product Everything from SHU UEMURA s great. This product is one of their best. This is a must have to keep your skin looking OH-SO-FINE
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil fir face Cleans yet not tightly makes my skin Feel refreshed
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleansing oil Shu uemura this product cleaned my face and left it soft and fresh in 3 days I noticed my face cleared up
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth, so cleean! How well it removes the day's impurities while being very gentle and leaving my skin soft without being oily!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My skin becomes smooth, moist and no acne since i use this oil. I will never cheat on it!!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oily and dry skin types Because I have oily and dry areas, needs to come a balance for cleaning my pores.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars! looks perfect under my makeup and makes my skin so smooth!! this is an everyday product for me, and would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite! It makes skin even and less oily...My skin feels moisturized and smooth after I use it...
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Thing Ever helps to remove makeup and at the same time I'm getting a facial massage..
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Beauty Product It keeps my skin looking younger and softer. I have tried other products and I like this one the best.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Cleanser! The Shu Uemura skin purifier cleaner is my go-to to remove makeup and keep my skin looking gorgeous. It smells great and feels really nice going on. Product is reliable and lasts a long time!
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle miracle! It removes my eye make up gently! It cleans my face and preps it for the next phase in my cleaning routine!
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Clean-Up It takes off the build-up from my day in 2 minutes leaving me feeling fresh faced. My skin feels and looks so different!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love shu uemura oils! it takes off make up and anything on your face in seconds, really see a difference now I use this before my cleanser
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine-tastic This product smells fantastic and gives my damaged hair great shine!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the cleanser you must have how clean and fresh my face feels after every cleansing.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleansing Oil I've used other make up remover products, but this was the best so far. I could remove eye make up too, unlike other products, which I could not remove the mascara and eyeline properly.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST facial oil ever! I love that it takes off all my makeup, especially on days that I have waterproof everything and primers that make my makeup last for days. It cuts and eats through everything. Like an advisor said - you need oil to cut oil. LOVE this product!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ironicly beautiful I am a 23 year old mom of two , not only do I have minimal time for myself, I also. Suffer with adult cystic acne. It wasn't until a year ago, after finding this product did I actually get to enjoy the life of having beautiful clear skin. I have tried everything on the shelves to help me achieve peace and nothing worked until I got a sample of this oil. My first thooh cow rap am I really going to put oil on kin? It's already bad enough. But what the heck, what did I have to lose. Honestly, by the next morning my pimples(sounds better than boils) were not only shrinking they were much less irritated. Oh my god! I couldn't believe this! And it was so incredibly easy. The hours I could have saved if only I had found this sooner. To this day I'm loving my brilliant clear skin!
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee Cleansing Oil It leaves your face feeling refreshed, hydrated, and leaves no evidence of oily residue.
Date published: 2013-09-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_HIGH-PERFORMANCE-BALANCING-CLEANSING-OIL-ADVANCED-FORMULA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura