eyelash curler

eyelash curler

The iconic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl.

Upgraded silicone pad in a new "mushroom" shape provides a protective, stay-put edge for improved safety and optimum curl. Upgraded patented hinge with precise engineering applies perfect amount of pressure on eyelashes.

Curved angle suits all eye shapes. Calculated shape and size of frame length and ergonomic handles ensure stability and control.

 

One refill pad included.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$21.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

eyelash curler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 993.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For Asian eyes It is really hard for me to find best eyelash curler. I have tried other highly rated products such as lancom and even shiseido, but shu uemura not only doesn't pinch my eyelids but also perfectly curl my eyelashes with dramatically natural look.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best overall curler the shape fits almost all eyes. the silicone padding curls lashes without crimping them to give a natural look
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye opener it doesn't pinch and gives my lashes the perfect curl.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shu(...per) a great fit and the only thing that'll give me a curl that lasts all day!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best For Very Strait Lashes For years I put up with terrible last curlers what would be too wide for my eyes, pinch, and badly crimp my lashes. The first time I invested in the Shu Uemura eye lash curler was the first time I ever saw my lashes properly and beautifully curled. I have been using and repurchasing this for years. I love it to pieces. People consistently ask me what I used for my lashes and I always mention this curler as my staple product.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Produdct By far the best eye lash curler I've used. The reviews were right!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite curler ever! This lash curler never pinches, it only curls perfectly. I got my girlfriend to pick one up for me in Japan. It's been my go-to for years and I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best results! This is one of my many favorite Shu Uemura products! It is essential to my everyday regimine. It opens my eyes and makes such a huge difference in my overall appreance. This is by far the best eyelash curler out there!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyelash curler It curls all the lashes perfectly! No other curler clasps the eyelashes as tightly and produces such a big curl! It makes your eyelashes look incredibly longer and makes them even look like eyelash extensions. I recommend this product to all my friends when they ask how I have such long lashes. I've also bought them for my friends as gifts for their birthdays because every girl needs a shu uemura eyelash curler. It's my most essential beauty product. I can't go a day without using it
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mamamia Its a wonderful tool! The price is reasonable! This is the best eyelash curler made! It curls your lashes perfectly! I love it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Thing To Work For Me So Far that is curls all of my lashes greta and lifts them as well. doe snot pinch and fits my eye shape great.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holy grail product Its ability to curl even the smallest and stubvornest lashes!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect curler for all types of lashes My Asian eyelid and lashes are hard to cater to - most normal lash curlers are too big and wide for me. But Shu Uemura's lash curler is just perfect: it grabs all of my lashes, curl them without hurting or pulling on my eyelid. The accommodating size works for both small and larger eyes as well as different sizes of lashes. This lash curler is simply the Chosen One!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great curler, worth the money Makes lashes curl without kink. Natural looking curl.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best mascara curler easy to use, fit to the eye shape perfectly, highly recommended!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Curled Lashes It is so comfortable to use and does not tug on the lashes. Delivers a perfectly curled lash line every time.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite!! Makes the eyelash look so natural! Super easy to operate.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOOOOOOOOOVE this curler! It actually curls my lashes, and is great at getting all of my lashes without getting my bottom ones too!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl's Best Friend No matter what I makeup I am wearing, my look is not complete without the pretty lashes I get from this curler.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyelash curler! This is the only eyelash curler that I have found that works great on my almond shaped eyes. Most curliers curl some of my lashes but the Shuuemura one is able to encompass all my lashes and curl them perfectly. I wIll not use any other lash curler!! Love this product!! If I could have only one beauty product for my face this would be it!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ferrari of lash curler It doesn't pull. And gives the most natural to dramatic curl. My all time fave! I'm down to my last lash Curler. When I found out they will discontinue I bought 3 just in case. And that was over 5 years ago. I won't use anything but this lash curler so if I ever lose it I would die!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eyelash curler ever I love the effect the eyelash curler gives my lashes. I've tried countless other curlers. But none as good as shu uemura's...the minimal amount of pressure, the wonderful curl achieved.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! It works miraculously! No one would have been able to convince me that this eyelash curler could have worked one bit better than your usual, generic curlers, but it DOES! Thank you for such a fabulous product!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash curler It gives the perfect curl,opens up my eyes with out pinching my lid or tugging my lashes
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash- travagant How full it makes my lashes! How can you not like its performance! Others tug and don't fully straighten your lash. It's lash-tastic!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product i ever use I bought this eyelash curler 7 years ago. Believe it or not... it still with me and works very great. The price is not that expensive for this good quality product and it actually last very long time. Highly recommended! Every girl should have one
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes' Best Friend It is so easy to use and works well for your eye lashes, especially for people with short and few Asian lashes like mine! It brings that extra boost and volume to your natural lashes without even having to apply any other products on! (ie. mascara, fake lashes or serum)
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyelash curler Easy to use and painless. I've had the curler for years now and nothing compares to this. It does not pinch and does wonders for your lashes.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! its size and it was quick and simple to use • Makes eyelashes appear more defined. • Instructions are fairly easy to understand and follow. • I include the curler in my regular beauty routine.
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Only Eyelash Curler That Works My eyelashes are so straight and as I age they are getting more sparse. I've tried to use false eyelashes, but they look so extreme to me. Only the SU curler works on my lashes. Nothing else compares.
Date published: 2013-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_993
  • loc_en_US, sid_EYELASH-CURLER, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shuuemura