POREfinist anti-shine fresh cleansing oil

Images

POREfinist anti-shine fresh cleansing oil

POREfinist anti-shine fresh cleansing oil

An incredibly lightweight cleansing oil that leaves the skin clean, fresh and refined.

With the expertise in cleansing oil for half a century, our beloved fresh formula is powerfully reborn to target the source of oily concerns.

The water-like cleansing oil goes beyond make-up removal to dissolve and wash away excess sebum and blackheads that are stuck inside pores. No pulled or parched. The new formula, with cinnamon bark extract, regulates sebum secretion day after day. Shine is blotted and open pores appear shrunken. Blackheads are removed to reveal a refined, smooth skin.

ideal for normal to oily skin types and acne-prone skin.



see all makeup removers and cleansers
learn more about makeup removers and cleansing oils

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

?
You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time.
Deliver every month(s)
$67.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blissfully happy with Shu Uemura!!! When I use it on my face, my skin feels so calm and happy! I swear I hear angels sing anytime I use your products :0) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the great way to remove make up My face is always cleaner after I use it. It melts all the make up on my face and I felt super clean October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best cleanser The product does exactly what it says it does it leaves your face feeling fresh and clean October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best facial cleaning product Love love love this cleaning oil. it cleans my skin very good at the same time, does not harm my skin and very moisturizing. recommend for everyone! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I've used this product for more than 3 years. I totally love it! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OIl I have an extra sencible acne prone skiin. This is the only oil cleanser that purifies my skin without deepening my problems. I travel a lot between hot and cold climates. This one is suitable for any weather October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and hydrating wonderful for sensitive skin! It doesn't make my face feel tight at all after using it. It is well moisturized and clean. This is seriously the only face wash that works for me, WONDERFUL! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Easy, Effective evergreen! Works like a charm and np problems with my oily skin plus kind to my eyes October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleansing oil I love this product because it will clean any makeups on my face! It's the best cleansing oil I've ever used! I've been using Shu Uemura cleansing oil for the past 10 years and still a very satisfied customer :) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best cleansers I've ever used! I've been using this for years and years. I've tried other cleansers, but always come back to this one. It leaves my skin flawless but not dry, and is all around the only thing that gets me through all of the weird weather we have throughout the year where I live. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well I love the way my skin looks and feels after using! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have no title it is the best cleansing tool that I have found. what else do you want me to say! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomeness It makes my skin feel so smooth and refreshed. I love it! It's awesome! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come Clean a great face starts with a clean face and this product gives me just that! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the glow! How fresh and soft my skin feels afterwards. I have always had rather sensitive skin, so most cleansers can leave me feeling itchy and like my skin is heavy. But this leave my face feeling fresh, spotless and glowing! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is flawless with this oil! I love this oil. It is the only product out there that my skin likes. It leaves my skin clean, clear and fresh. My skin has never looked so fabulous!! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pink! That it does not clog pores and you can use it wet as well. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate cleanser This is amazing. At first I was skeptical because I have combination skin and this is an oil cleanser, but this is the best cleanser I have ever tried. It makes my face feel clean and refreshed. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! This product is gentle enough for my sensitive skin, but still cleans and refreshes to my liking. Oftentimes, I find that I don't even need to use moisturizer after using this either. Love! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This stuff is amazing. Smells great and works really well! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pore away the dirt! It cleans out your whole face without drying it! Removes makeup without any effort, and help naturally shrink your pores! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kateb101 How fresh and clean my skin feels after using it. I'll admit I wasn't sure about using an oil cleanser, but this product has won me over. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinky Perfect My favorite thing about this product is that ~It moisturizes your skin. ~It makes your skin look healthier. ~It prevents breakouts. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Leave my skin feeling moisturized even without using moisturizer after use. Noticeable change in the skin's oiliness after the first week of use. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Pink, Love it ... It is so awesome .. it took away all the make up and leave your face so clean and Moist. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin Solution It is the one absolute mist in my skin care routine. It is the perfect cleanser and hydrator, all the while, never clogging my pores or leaving me with dry or flaky skin. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blackheads Begone! It unclogs my pores and leaves my skin feeling totally clean, yet not parched-dry. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser While it's perfect for daily use, it's especially wonderful if you've gotten a bit too much sun on your face. Sun burn. We've all been there. While other cleansers burn, this one soothes delicate skin. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love how it feels on my skin and the efficiency of it. Using this product makes taking off my makeup so easy. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by How refreshing! Unlike other cleansing oil, this one has NO slimy after feel: it washes off beautifully leaving my skin feel clean and moist. I have normal skin but this "clarifying" oil doesn't dry me out at all! Plus it smells great! October 3, 2013
  • 2015-06-21T12:03:11.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_fresh-pore-clarifying-gentle-cleansing-oil, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

 

Sakura leaf extract

Known to reduce inflammatory mediators that can cause skin redness. It also helps to improve skin texture.

 

Lipo ha

Salicylic acid derivatives helps gentle exfoliation for refined skin.

 

Cherry extract

Contains natural aha to remove dead skin cells, bringing smoothness to the skin and a refined complexion.