POREfinist anti-shine fresh cleansing oil

Images

POREfinist anti-shine fresh cleansing oil

POREfinist anti-shine fresh cleansing oil

An incredibly lightweight cleansing oil that leaves the skin clean, fresh and refined.

With the expertise in cleansing oil for half a century, our beloved fresh formula is powerfully reborn to target the source of oily concerns.

The water-like cleansing oil goes beyond make-up removal to dissolve and wash away excess sebum and blackheads that are stuck inside pores. No pulled or parched. The new formula, with cinnamon bark extract, regulates sebum secretion day after day. Shine is blotted and open pores appear shrunken. Blackheads are removed to reveal a refined, smooth skin.

ideal for normal to oily skin types and acne-prone skin.

see all makeup removers and cleansers
learn more about makeup removers and cleansing oils

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

?
You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time.
Deliver every month(s)
$67.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very light It is very delicate and smells good. The bottle is lovely and easy to use. It feels very lightweight and gentle. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My fav This product removes my makeup completely. Love it! September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is nice and lovely. It works for me to erase my blackhead and the texture is soft to use it. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best item you can get for ur self , fresh , white ,not oily , not dry , the smell make u really relax The smell and the bottles the effect is un blievable it make my face shine and fresh September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanser Gentle cleanser. Love how my skin feels after. No breakouts after. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite This product removes my makeup so thoroughly that I do not have to follow it with another cleanser. I was skeptical about using a cleansing oil at first, but since I really liked it after getting a sample with my order, I decided to get the bigger one. I am very happy to find a product that genuinely works for me as well as this one does. I will be sticking with this cleanser for a while. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's okay Does a great job with removing your makeup. However, the scent isn't very pleasant September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for Sensitive Skin! I love this bc its gentle enough for my super sensitve skin!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh face cleanser I have very clogged pores and I love this product! It really goes deep and cleans out my pores and leaves my face looking great and feeling so, so soft. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful cleansing oil the way it feels on my skin. The first few days I used this product, I noticed that the pores on my nose were starting to unclog. By one week, the blackheads on my nose had greatly diminished. I was amazed that an oil would work so well with my oily and greasy skin. Now, I use the oil each night before bed. It's great for giving yourself a mini facial, getting stubborn makeup off, and reducing the appearance of large pores. I've told all my friends about this oil - I just can't say enough! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice oil cleansing It literally remove al, the makeup off. Sometimes it does leave your face oily. Just use a facewash afterward. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Best oil for remove makeup and clean your skin My skin is very sensitive, it i have been using it for over two years, and i haven't get any bad effect of it. Very easy to clean. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic! This product works. Not only does it minimize pores but they get unclogged too from make up and those nasty whiteheads and blackheads. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value It does a better job than most of the other products I tried. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried and True Standby ease of use. Gets everything off, rinses away well. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing*\(^o^)/* It's helping so much with the oil production in my face and closing/minimizing pores for my acne prone face. If it was about $5 cheaper I would by the biggest size. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE oil cleanser for me! I have been a SHU UEMURA-holic for more than 15 yrs and used tons of his products. I must tell you that this particular oil cleanser talks the talk and DOES walk the walk for me! It literally shrunk my pores, which are so huge in my opinion, after a couple of use. It really works!!! That's what I love about this cleanser:) September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Removes dirt and makeup without any residue. I keep going back to this after trying out oils from different brands. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for your skin! how cute the bottle is and how it cleans your skin really well! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Lady I'm hoping it will help my complexion and cleanse my face thoroughly without drying it out October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for everyone I ended up buying the bigger size bottle and completely regretting my decision. I bought it because of all the positive reviews I got from this site and other outside sites however it broke me out. I have combination skin, I usually have pretty decent skin and barely ever break out. But after trying it for about a week and a half I had more than 9 breakouts on my face. I wish I could return my cleansing oil but I didn't start using it until recently so I have passed my 30 days to return. I cannot say I do or do not recommend because yes it does get the job done with taking off my makeup even my waterproof makeup, but it also affected my skin while breaking me out. I would think this would be for some people and not others. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for combo skin I have combination skin which is acne prone so I thought that this cleansing oil would be perfect for me. Unfortunately, it wasn't. I got really bad dry patches in the not so oily parts of my face after a few uses. This formula is thinner than the other cleansing oils by Shu but still has that herbal smell. It removed my makeup fine and it lasts a long time. However, I would recommend the other Shu oils and not this one. I got great results with the A/O one (dark green bottle). September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gentle nondrying cleanser This cleanser is very gentle and purifying especially for sensitive skin. It is great at removing makeup and not stripping your skin of natural oils. It is a great product for sensitive Asian skin. A little goes a long way so this is a great value. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by make your your skin Smooth and Clear I am using this product to remove all make up including mascara and eye liner. It lathers slightly and rinses easily and is great for my combination skin. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really works! This product instantly started working for my skin, I was having a lot of breakouts and tried a lot of products with harsh chemicals that only made my skin hurt and red. This product made my skin feel so soft and smooth. It cleaned out my pores and has made them smaller. The scent is so wonderful. I have been using this product for 4 weeks now and have had a lot of comments on how my skin glows now. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy! This is the third brand of cleansing oil I have used. While I have only been using Shu Umemura a short time, I prefer it to the other brands. Pros: - cleanses very well and removes all make-up - works very well with clarisonic - does not clog pores - has salicylic acid, which exfoliates - smells lovely - compare to other brands, the large bottle is actually quite cost-effective (the small bottle is not) - controls oil (though most cleansing oils do) Cons: - watery - does not emulsify that much Overall, I would buy this again. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleansing oil for normal combination skin It minimizes pores and for some reason, it brightens my skin. Best product from Shu. September 13, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11

 

Sakura leaf extract

Known to reduce inflammatory mediators that can cause skin redness. It also helps to improve skin texture.

 

Lipo ha

Salicylic acid derivatives helps gentle exfoliation for refined skin.

 

Cherry extract

Contains natural aha to remove dead skin cells, bringing smoothness to the skin and a refined complexion.

ethylhexyl palmitate isopropyl myristate capryl/capric triglyceride polyglyceryl-10 trilaurate polyglyceryl-6 tricaprylate octyldodecanol dicaprylyl carbonate undecane tridecane phenoxyethanol tocopherol sqalane maris aqua simmondsia chinensis oil carthamus tinctorius oil capryloyl salicylic acid propylene glycol prunus cerasus extract prunus yedoensis leaf extract parfum

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.