Anti/Oxi skin refining cleansing oil

Images

Anti/Oxi skin refining cleansing oil

Anti/Oxi skin refining cleansing oil

anti-dullness

Anti-pollution power blows away dull, yellow look. The innovative combination of moringa extract and green tea extract creates a result of glowing clarity and refined smoothness.
shu uemura introduces the innovative anti-pollution power of Moringa extract. Combined with legendary anti-oxidative Green Tea extract, it instantly captures and clears pollutants that accelerate aging stress.
It's our no.1 cleansing oil, reborn.
see all makeup removers and cleansers
learn more about makeup removers and cleansing oils

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

?
You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time.
Deliver every month(s)
$37.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser Ever This cleansing oil effectively removes all make-up while still leaving my skin feeling soft yet clean--no dry, tight sensations after cleansing--and it keeps my skin looking like it glows from within. Who could ask for more?! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My #1 cleansing oil I love the way this product removes all my make-up and doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy or dry! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by face cleanser that i have been looking for it make my skin brighter and smoother. i will definitely continue to use this kind of product to clean my face. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice everyday makeup remover product Great makeup remover without dehydrating my face. It doesn't cause any breakouts of my sensitive skin. Not too oily. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anti Oxi Oil is the best That I look refreshed, 10 years younger and beautiful from using it October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a fan for life! I recently tried this cleansing oil for the first time and I loved it. My face felt very clean without feeling/looking dry like some cleanser leave it. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! It hydrates ur face if u have a dry skin. The more you use it, the better your skin gets. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great oil my skin is oily and acne prone, but it loves this oil as well. My skin looks so much brighter. I use this in between the fresh cleansing oil and my skin looks and feels fabulous October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by found my holy grail cleanser non-stripping, but clean, clean,clean. Thjis takes off the day's makeup including mascara gently but thoroughly with none of the drying effects. Leaves my face ready for any treatment products I choose. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin looks fantastic! It feels great on my skin and makes it look young again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin beautiful witgh my Anti-Oxi I love cleansing my face with such a wonderful product. It glides on so smoothly and gives my skin a soft, dewy feel. It is a pleasure to use and good for me too! A Win Win with Shu! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooked on this product The feel! I've been using a myriad of different cleansers over the years though I've never felt one like this. Most brands dry out my skin terribly though not Shu Uemura oils. They leave my skin soft, healthy and clean without stripping natural oils from my face. I also like the slight tingly feeling from after I use it... I would give 5 stars in every category though I wish it was a bit cheaper. Still a fantastic product for the price! There truly is a *huge* difference between this and drugstore brands. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Show Glow and Clean Shu Uemura Cleansing Oils are simply devine! Rubbing the oil on dry skin to a velvety smooth lather into the face; the cleansing oil whisks away all traces of makeup, dirt, without leaving the skin dry. It gets rid of even my thick, stubborn waterproof mascaras and eye makeup. The milky texture after applying water just makes it even more soothing to the skin and lets me know that the product is working and changing properties from being a clear oil to a light creamy liquid cleanser. It's a great piece to use at the end of the day after you abuse your skin through all the elements and makeup. The skin feels soft and hydrated even after washing, that an added moisturizer only helps keep your skin looking healthy and dewy. I've been using the product since 2003, and haven't looked back on any other all-in-one cleanser. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING leaves my face feeling WOW!!! so nice and smooths but NOT OILY! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product the way it makes my skin feel and the smell is lovely too October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Green Bottle Even though this is a cleansing oil, the product is not oily at all. I have normal/dry skin and I love this product. It leaves my skin clean, fresh, and moist. I've used other expensive makeup remover before, but I have to say this is the BEST. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and nice am a big fans of shu eumura ! I do love this cleansing oil simply because it helps my skin clean 24/7 . It helps me to have a great looking naked face . I feeling confidence even without make up on :) October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gentle and effective cleanser I've tried tins of other facial cleansers and keep going back to this. it's so gentle, yet takes off all my makeup and leaves my sensitive skin clean and glowing. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleansing oil ever! Smell great and very gentle! I love using this when I wear heavy make up. This gets the job done fast and easy. I only take like 5 minutes with this product. The only downside is the price. This is very pricey and wish it was lower. However, if you can afford this, it's a great investment! October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best oil cleanser This cleanser does a good job with removing makeup and keeping my skin clear and soft! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans Away more than Dirt and Makeup that not only does it remove every speck of stubborn makeup and sunscreen from my face, it has powerful anti-oxidant and anti-pollutant ingredients that leave my skin looking smooth and radiant. It's also extremely gentle on my sensitive skin. Whereas most cleansers leave my skin feeling overly dry and irritated, the "Shu Uemura Anti-Oxi Skin Refining Cleansing Oil" leaves my skin soft and luminous, and somehow I can fake a good night's rest even when I'm completely exhausted. Thank you Shu! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser for All Seasons It cleans your face well without making it dry or irritated. Light enough for summer, but especially nice in dry winter months. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome cleanser I have used many many many!! different oil cleansings, especially high quality brands such as bobbi brown or Sulwhasoo.. etc, and it can't compete with ShuUemura. It really removes heavy make up and cleanse really well enough that you don't need double cleansing. (some people do double cleansing) I have used every line oil cleansing from ShuUemura and this is my favorite. I am using it now and loving it! :) October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cleansing oil. Clean the make up thoroughly and also nutrition the skin. Won't hurt the skin at all. Good product. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skn Smooth and Refreshed Gentle cleanses the oils from my skin and leaves it smooth and refreshed. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Clear I love this product because it have both function which not only can remove your makeup and it also can clean your face. It won't dry up your skin like other makeup remover. Love it ! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go green Who doesn't need more anti-oxidants? Love the smell of this cleansing oil. One of my favs! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for a flawless skin! It's gentle, completely removes my make-up, and leaves my skin so soft! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anti-oxi oil! This cleansing oil made my face incredibly soft and smooth! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!! It makes my skin feel and look beautiful!!! No other products that I have used in the past work as well as these. Wouldn't go back to anything else!! October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

 

Gingko leaf extract

Contains flavonoids, known for anti-oxidant and micro circulation properties to help bring transparency and radiance to skin.

 

Green tea extract

Rich in catechin & vitamins, known for anti-oxidant properties to help revitalize skin appearance.

Moringa Extract

Obtained from seeds of a Moringa tree, this powerful extract catches pollutants to help purify and refine skin.