Anti/Oxi skin refining cleansing oil

Images

Anti/Oxi skin refining cleansing oil

Anti/Oxi skin refining cleansing oil

anti-dullness

Anti-pollution power blows away dull, yellow look. The innovative combination of moringa extract and green tea extract creates a result of glowing clarity and refined smoothness.
shu uemura introduces the innovative anti-pollution power of Moringa extract. Combined with legendary anti-oxidative Green Tea extract, it instantly captures and clears pollutants that accelerate aging stress.
It's our no.1 cleansing oil, reborn.
see all makeup removers and cleansers
learn more about makeup removers and cleansing oils

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$37.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleansing oil It doesn't dry my skin out and I love that i can also remove my eye make-up with the same product. I have been using this product for years! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good~!! I have been using this cleasing for 2 years. I usually have a lot of acne but after I use it disapears and very clean skin. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There are plenty of good Shu umera products How it goes white and creamy when water is added....My other favourite products were not listed - I like the stage performer make-up. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really love this cleanse oil I have both this one (green) and the pink one. The latter is lighter, although fresher. I feel this one does a better job of cleaning. After using it for several weeks, I have less frequent break-outs. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best makeup remover it emulsifies upon water , doesn't leave the skin feeling oil, actually refreshes my face, doesn't leave the skin feeling tight September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Start with clean, beautiful skin The basis for beauty is the base--this product is a sure way to start your beauty regimen with clean, beautiful skin. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fresh and clean finish clean finish but not make your face dry worth to buy for your skin September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anti-Oxi Moxie! Divine cleansing removes the bad and infuses the good back into your skin! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great skin cleanser This is the best face cleanser I've used as it removes dirt and grime from everyday life. It's light and washes away nicely. Definitely worth a try! September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HG cleansing oils It can even remove eye make up. It's the best cleaning oil ever September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why I love Shu This is the best makeup remover- I love it, and love the feeling on my skin. October 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Radient Skin I use this product morning and night, and my skin always looks and feels great! I get compliments all the time and am happy to tell people it is because of this product by Shu Uemura! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works! Putting oil on top of an already oily face at the end of the day is not a great feeling....until you emulsify it with water. Make sure you follow the instructions properly because IT WORKS very well! If you have very dehydrated skin, don't use this one but definitely choose one of its varieties. Makeup is all removed and it does feel clean without drying your face. I was advised that I can use my Clarisonic brush with this: Put oil on dry face, wet the Clarisonic and use it to emulsify, rinse. Fantastic! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast improvement in skin I've been struggling with breakouts but also with dryness, redness, other imperfections. Thought I would try this and wow, has it worked. I was worried about breakouts worsening and the opposite has happened. My skin is clearer, smoother, more even - makeup sits better, my complexion is healthier. I have been using this for 2 weeks and am very pleased. It is good value - a little goes a long way. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST ON EARTH best of the best. seems a little bit too pricy but each bottle last me 1 year believe it or not (i don't use it everyday of course and i use only 1 pump each time) it's my third bottle now. you are not going anywhere else after this one :) January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minimize my pores I dunno why, but it does minimize my pores two days after started using it. and my skin doesn't look dull anymore. I love it and I will stock it up! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd bottle I have been using this cleanser since a long time ago. Makeups just comes off so smoothly and most importantly, it doesnt irritate my skin AT ALL. this is probably the reason why i ve been repurchasing. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best one love it use it a lot but i will try the yellow one haha September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleans Well I actually liked how the product works, it cleans really well and it's not greasy at all even thought it's an oil cleanser. The only down side for me is that it doesn't have a very pleasant smell, but other than that it's great October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Allergic to the product? I've been using this product for about two weeks now. It does what it claims, makeup comes off completely with little effort however, I noticed that I have rashes after using it. My mom notices them too so I'm definitely not hallucinating. And now, I have really visible bumps on my cheeks that weren't there before! Also, after I clean my face, my cheeks become super dry. I bought this item after reading the awesome reviews about it so I took the plunge and bought the larger size since I was told that it's a better value. So I paid $100+ For a product I can't use. But that was my experience with it and it seems like I'm the only one that has this problem so don't read my review thinking that it's a complete waste. Everyone's skin type is different. I'm sure it'll work fine on you :) December 5, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11

 

Gingko leaf extract

Contains flavonoids, known for anti-oxidant and micro circulation properties to help bring transparency and radiance to skin.

 

Green tea extract

Rich in catechin & vitamins, known for anti-oxidant properties to help revitalize skin appearance.

Moringa Extract

Obtained from seeds of a Moringa tree, this powerful extract catches pollutants to help purify and refine skin.