rouge unlimited

Images

rouge unlimited

rouge unlimited

lavender violet mauve MV275 - cool undertone

a blast of true colors, supreme moisture and unlimited beauty.

lip color inspires unlimited beauty creations. with an incredible new technology, all new rouge unlmited is available in an array of inspiring colors with an unprecedented pureness. formulated for long lasting supreme moisture & comfort.

the new double hydrid pigment technology enables the delivery of the purest color ever! shu uemura signature hybrid pigments with their high color pay-off and fidelity are combined with a new crystal core hybrid pigment to achieve an unprecedented pureness in color.

double moisture system for supreme moisture!
the combination of an active moisture-locking cream plus a lip care active support to protect and nourish your lips.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

N/A
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lipstick color/brand The brand and the color it reminds me about cancer awareness witch is this month October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lipstick ever This lipstick feels light on the lips, glides on effortlessly and provides gorgeous color. It's easy to apply without a mirror and lasts. It is impossible to not love it! This was a tough decision because I had to chose between cleansing oil and lipstick. Both are my faves. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lipstick Beautiful natural red color for Asian. high moisturizing effect will not dry your lip. Good for my highly sensitive lip skin October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lipsticks ever Shu Uemura lipsticks are the only brand I have bought or used for about 10 years. Nothing else feels as good or looks as good-- the texture is amazing! As with all of their products, the quality is superb. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating Vibrancy I have always had large lips prone to dryness. I remember years of rubbing my finger back and forth over my lips as clumps of dead skin colored by my lipstick stuck to my finger. Shy uemura's Rouge Unlimited lipsticks have changed my life. Instead of drying out my lips, the lipsticks seem to provide hydration and seal moisture in my lips. I no longer get dry flaky lips when wearing lipstick. At the same time, the lipsticks provide a vibrancy and depth of color unmatched by any others I have tried. They add dimension and shine and come in radiant and unique colors. Rouge unlimited lipsticks are a dream combination of hydration and vibrancy. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this very moisturizing lipstick keeps the lips moisture. great color and design too! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lipstick very hydrating, no smell, no taste like other lipsticks. and it stays put. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color and texture It moisturizes your lips. never make your lips go dry! And the color is so beautiful on your lips. Love it :) October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rouge Unlimited It gives moisture and shine to dry lips. It lasts long compared to other products. I like how there are so many different colors so I can choose one for each season. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect color Is how smooth it goes on and it's the perfect shade for me :) October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right who doesn't love a good lipstick? It is just the right color to make my lips so kissable. It is a good color for fall. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Extraordinaire Not only moisturizes your lips, but gives it great color too. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rouge Review My favorite thing about Rouge Unlimited is that when I put it on it stays on. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this lipstick! This lipstick is fantastic! It lasts all day, and makes my lips feel fresh! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorites I love the vibrant colors! And it feels so good on my lips! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lipstick This product is just amazing. The color, the texture, the scent..just everything is so perfect. Color comes out so beautiful and even though I have dry lips, this doesn't make my dry lips to look even drier. This can cover my dry lips. This product doesn't last for a while so I had to keep applying it but still, it's perfect product. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Lipstick I love these rouge unlimited lipsticks. They feel so smooth and nice on your lips. The colors look pretty and stay on well. I can go a whole day with these on and the colors still don't fade, even if you eat and drink your lips would still look pink afterwards and you just have to reapply a little more. I was trying to find lipsticks that are not sticky and I have to say these are perfect. Sometimes my lips are dry and these lipsticks still go on smoothly and they help make my lips look smooth and fuller. Love rouge unlimited! I have many colors and will definitely get more! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this lipstick This lipstick is moisturizing and long lasting. It feels great on my lips and I love the colors! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rouge Unlimited for life It's the best lipstick out of all the other lipstick brands i have used so far. It does not take out too much moisture out of my lips so my lips stay soft and tender the whole day. Colors are way beyond my expectation. Fine texture and I also really like the cases. They're transparent so i have no hard time choosing the right color in the busy moments! With these lipsticks from Shu Uemura, i could express either girly look and a bold look! They last for a good time so considering all the things that i like about this products, price range is also pretty good. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only lipstick It's very moisturizing, and has beautiful colors to match the season and my moods. It also has great staying power. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite lipstick ever I love the color and its endurance is good. Also its texture is very moisture and smooth. I use your lipstick for over 4 years before coming usa. And it's never make me be dissatisfied. I love it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lipstick I love the texture of the lipstick the color and shuuemura products. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rouge Unlimited RD128 - best red ever I have been wearing red lipstick for decades, and I have tried them all - YSL, Chanel, Nars, MAC, Lancome, etc. Nobody comes close, and RD128 was the best red ever - shiny and yet stayed on all day. Please bring it back! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lips that simply can't be ignored! Shu Uemura has developed a new lip product, one of their most beautiful & unique formulas to date, in my opinion. The Rouge Unlimited Lipstick, was created using an innovative, double moisture technology. The all new rouge unlimited lipsticks are available in every color of the rainbow and their consistency allows them to easily mix together, formulating a plethora of even more colors. You can even create your own signature hue, unique to you alone. Not only are the colors gorgeous, but this lipstick will keep your lips well hydrated & super moisturized, leaving your lips comfortable even in the dead of winter. Further, these highly pigmented lipsticks remain beautiful and vibrant throughout the day and night, without having to constantly reapply. Once you apply this lipstick, you'll have every man looking your way. It can't get any better than that! I'll take one in every color, please!!!!! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lips, lips This lipstick is a must have because the colors are just perfect. YOU will love it for its great texture and leaves lips just 100 percent perf. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend I like the color a lot. Very natural. I recommend it. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, Luscious Lips Shu Uemura developed an innovative technology to create one of their most beautiful lipsticks, the all new rouge unlimited. This lipstick is available in an array of highly pigmented colors, providing long lasting supreme moisture, unsurpassed beauty September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you see is what you get Any shu uemura lip color I put on, shows exactly as it listed on the website.. True to its advertisement color and lights up my make up every time! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lipstick ever! This lipstick never dries out my lips, no matter what the season is. The color is long-lasting, vibrant without being brash, and there is no need for a lip liner. I've used this line for years - and have never found another brand that even comes close! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best item you can get It contains lovely colored and great feeling I got the whole collection if u try u will not use any other lipstick September 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
  • double hydrid pigment technology: enables the delivery of the purest color ever. shu uemura signature hybrid pigments with their high color pay-off and fidelity are combined with a new crystal core hybrid pigment to achieve an unprecedented pureness in color.
  • double moisture system for supreme moisture:the combination of an active moisture-locking cream plus a lip care active support to protect and nourish your lips.
diisopropyl dimmer dilinoleate, hydrogenated polyisobutene, polyglyceryl-2 diisostearate, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, octyldodecanol, polyethylene, ozokerite, butylrospermum park ii (shea) butter, vp/hexadodecene copolymer, disteardimonium hectorite, stearyll glycyrrhetinate, hydroxypalmitoyl sphinganine, propylene carbonate, bht, methicone, hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol, hydrated silica [+/- may contain: ci 77491, ci 19140, ci 45380, ci 77499, ci 45410, ci 15850, ci 42090, ci 15985, ci 75470, ci 77792]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.