rouge unlimited

Images

rouge unlimited

rouge unlimited

BG935 soft pink beige - cool undertone

a blast of true colors, supreme moisture and unlimited beauty.

lip color inspires unlimited beauty creations. with an incredible new technology, all new rouge unlmited is available in an array of inspiring colors with an unprecedented pureness. formulated for long lasting supreme moisture & comfort.

the new double hydrid pigment technology enables the delivery of the purest color ever! shu uemura signature hybrid pigments with their high color pay-off and fidelity are combined with a new crystal core hybrid pigment to achieve an unprecedented pureness in color.

double moisture system for supreme moisture!
the combination of an active moisture-locking cream plus a lip care active support to protect and nourish your lips.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$30.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lipstick color is vibrant and lasts a long time. glides on like silk. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shimmering It glides on easily and the colors are sensational! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Hydrating, Creamy Texture The texture is creamy, but the product stays put. Rouge Unlimited is so hydrating, I have used them as cream blushes and shadows. They have a faintly fruity/floral fragrance and taste, sort of a cross between melon, jasmine and rose. I severely miss the artist colours. I do not like the new packaging at all, though. The older packaging was entirely acrylic and it was as elegant as could be with the benefit of always being able to find the right colour at a glance, and always knowing how much product was remaining. BRING BACK THE CLEAR PACKAGING. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Read my lipstick! A smooth, moisturizing lipstick with intense color! October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful The creamy texture goes on beautifully and lasts really well! Must try! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the color vivid color, lovely texture. I like the warm or cool based description. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such A Lovely Shade of Red Compared to similar products on the market today, I'd say this is close to the top of my list. Application is smooth September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by IN LOVE I love the color first and foremost! it just pops :] its my favorite September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth texture, nice color, good quality product. Nice color. Goes on very smooth. Consistency is also a plus September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisturizing Nice color payoff (just enough) and great moisturizing effect. Usually I find asian brand lipsticks to taste or smell "perfumey" or musky. This didn't bother me so. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best lipstick ever! I have dry and chapped lips all the time, and most lip products tend to enhance the cracks and dryness on my lips. This is the first lipstick that does not dry out or enhance the cracks on my lips, and the lasting power is super. I love everything about this lipstick: the sleek packaging, the color, and the formula. My favorite makeup item ever! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favs Shu It shows just like on the stick. Not too waxy. The color is beautiful! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rouge Unlimited Opaque, moisturizing, long lasting, no feathering, good pigmentation. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rouge I love cream rouge and find it difficult to find this selection in many cosmetic lines. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Lipstick Ever! the variety of colors offered. The smooth texture and how it last so long! Shu uemura is such a great quality product. I've used this lipstick since my cousin's wedding 5 years ago!! September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best. Lipstick. Ever. :) The color is unlike any other I can find and lasts for hour, moisturizing, consistency is lovely ... and it's simply my favorite lipstick! (And I own Chanel, BB, YSL, Givenchy, etc.) September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best Lipstick Ever it moisture and how long it lasts. It keeps my lips moist and the coverage is fantastic. September 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4
  • double hydrid pigment technology: enables the delivery of the purest color ever. shu uemura signature hybrid pigments with their high color pay-off and fidelity are combined with a new crystal core hybrid pigment to achieve an unprecedented pureness in color.
  • double moisture system for supreme moisture:the combination of an active moisture-locking cream plus a lip care active support to protect and nourish your lips.
diisopropyl dimmer dilinoleate, hydrogenated polyisobutene, polyglyceryl-2 diisostearate, bis-diglyceryl polyacyladipate-2, simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, octyldodecanol, polyethylene, ozokerite, butylrospermum park ii (shea) butter, vp/hexadodecene copolymer, disteardimonium hectorite, stearyll glycyrrhetinate, hydroxypalmitoyl sphinganine, propylene carbonate, bht, methicone, hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol, hydrated silica [+/- may contain: ci 77491, ci 19140, ci 45380, ci 77499, ci 45410, ci 15850, ci 42090, ci 15985, ci 75470, ci 77792]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.