ultimate natural mascara

Images

ultimate natural mascara

ultimate natural mascara

black

replacing the mascara basic, the new ultimate natural mascara will give you natural lashes like never before-as if an artist drew each eyelash by hand. with its extremely natural and clean finish this mascara will give your lashes a curl that will last all day long.

the formula is buildable and controllable, which spreads smoothly and evenly on the lash surface, enabling you to control the make-up finish you desire from precise natural to a visible defined look.

available in intense black for visible definition.

* waterproof and smudgeproof

see all mascaras

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$28.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mascara FOR ME Does not smear.I put it on in the a.m. and it lasts all day without giving me raccoon eyes. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dramatic I have tried just about every mascara on the market and none can compare to Shu. After i use the Shu eyelash curler, the Shu mascara is the ONLY mascara that keeps the curl in your lashes after applying it. It never flakes or clumps. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely natural looking mascara It does not clump, it looks natural and it makes lashes look longer and fuller! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love a natural look This mascara extends without looking artificial. Looking for a great, natural looking eye lash enhancement? This is the right one. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Perfect Lashes...Curl, Then Use This This mascara doesn't weigh down the curl you've created with your Shu Uemura eyelash curler. It lengthens and separates, never clumps, and stays where it's supposed to (i.e., on your lashes, not your face). It's the best mascara I've ever used. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this mascara! Makes my nonexistent lashes long and full without clumping or looking like spider legs :) September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great mascara its amazing its perfect for my eyelashes and it look great when applied September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Best Mascara! The way it goes on and stays on! It is the best mascara on the market today! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Wow i don't have words for this máscara!! It's amazing!!! Perfect !! Magic!! It's my best kepper secret September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lasting results the mascara holds the curl from the eyelash curler all day, until I take it off at night. Other mascaras are heavy and bring down the curl. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Mascara on the Market This mascara holds curl so well!!! I've tried a couple of big brands which never ever held curl but straighten my lashes down right away. But when I tried this one the first time I loved it! It's just so good! It gives enough length and volume which look so natural with no clumps and no smudge all day! But a little pricy. The most important: it holds curl! I'm Asian by the way...That's why... September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best to be had for my money, and this is pretty pricy mascara, this is the best that is on the market. Period. It stays put, it doesn't clump my lashes together. It doesn't irritate my eyes and in Arizona, my eyes are very dry and easy to irritate. All mascara gets weird and clumpy when it gets old. This is my signal to scrap it and break open a new tube. I used the original that this seems to replace and i just don't get what the fuss is. This is just as good. I'm not giving it perfect marks cause it is expensive and I'd like to pay less but oh, well. Fragrance is excellent because I don't detect any. Texture, I'm not sure how that relates in this case but my lashes don't feel stiff and don't break. I don't usually review products but in this case, I really want to see the stars come out for this mascara. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Mascara This is my favorite mascara! It holds the curl, lasts all day, lengthens and separates. My only complaint is that it seems to dry out quickly and in the past, it lasted longer. They should fix that :/ (I fix it myself by adding solution to the tube and it makes it last much longer) Other than that, I love this mascara :) July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Natural Mascara I was a die-hard fan of mascara basic & so disappointed when it went away, but I've been very happy with ultimate natural mascara as a replacement. It gives me length & holds the curl, not much volume but I wasn't looking for that. It also lasts through sweaty workouts & hot yoga and doesn't flake or move until I take it off. I find it very flattering and easy to live in. Hope it doesn't disappear too! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by natural mascara I love this Shu mascara. I am able to control the amount of product deposited on my lashes. Not too much for more natural looks or more for a glam look. And it does not sting my eyes or make me sneeze. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ultimate natural mascara This mascara goes on with out clumping. This allows you to apply two coats. It gives a nice finished look. It also keeps your lashes separated and gives them an elongated look. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pairs perfectly with the Shu Uemura eyelash curler it applies well and isn't clumpy. With the Shu Uemura eyelash curler, your eyes will be pampered and perfect. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clumpless mascara the perfect mascara, lengthens my short lashed without any clumps September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for 'no-lash' and allergy sufferers I like the Ultimate natural mascara. After trying this I had fallen in love. For starters, this gave my wimpy, thin and short lashes volume and length. It really made my eyes pop! I was even asked if I was wearing falsies. Another reason I love this mascara is because I suffer from allergies and some mascaras make my eyes burn while wearing it. This one being the ultimate natural, my eyes are fine! No burning, no redness. If asked that I would recommend to a friend, I would definitely say yes! It's worth it! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by natural Very natural looking and enhancing. I miss the old one but this works just as well. Lasts foreverLove it! September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by entry Its all natural, and it really lengthens my lashes September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bring back the original basic mascara, but this is decent Please Bring Back The Original Basic Mascara! It Was Absolutely Perfect!! The New One Is Good Enough, Still Better Than Other Brands. But The Old One Was By Far The Absolute Best On The Market! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product as advertised I did not have any of the issues that JEKD experienced. It was easy and smooth the apply; and I often go without applying mascara. I did not have to wiggle the wand to prevent clumps and sticking. For me it goes on smooth with a swip or two. And I have received a lot of compliments on how natural my lashes look when I do appy it. This is basically my go-to mascara compared to all the other top-of-the-line mascara that I have or had own. The only reason I rated this with 4 stars was because there's a bit of smudging on the corner of the lower lash line after 5 hours of wear. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this mascara - great length and volume I disagree with the other woman who posted. I love this mascara and it's the only one I will use. Have tried others, including Chanel, Dior, etc., and Shu is the only that provides the volume and length without clumping or looking overdone. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not an improvement! The prior Basic Mascara was my go to product. I used it for years but this new version is thick and causes clumps! Please bring back the old formula! Have had to go to a different brand that I dont like as well as the Basic. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New look The new ultimate mascara will give you a natural look like never before August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why can't you make the BASIC mascara once more? Shu Uemura Basic Mascara was wonderful - a gentle lasting precise easy to curl mascara absolutely perfect for those who do not require a massively volumizing mascara. It was easy to remove and gentle on the eyes. PERFECT. This does not work as well at all - it isn't terrible but it isn't special, no better than drug store varieties. I think there are legions of loyal users who would love to have the old basic mascara again. It is a natural product to highlight along with the still great eyelash curler. Who made the crazy decision to muck up a fine and formerly reliable product? PLEASE rethink this. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by barbiepoo's review It makes my puny eyelashes look full and pretty. My lashes llok preety even though I wear glasses October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good Billed as the Basic mascara's replacement, I was disappointed in the results. It coats too heavily, clumps a little and dries my eyelashes to seem a little brittle. Only thing that it does do well is hold a curl. I went with Shu's Stretch Xtreme as the better Basic mascara replacement. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please bring back Basic mascara The new product is a poor substitute for the old formula. Looks like there is a consensus that the original product was unique and the customer base who sought out a natural look is not pleased with the substitute. September 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
  • clean and natural finish without smudging and flaking
  • strong curl holding technology
  • controllable precise finish
isododecane trimethylsiloxysilicate disteardimonium hectorite cera alba synthetic beeswax maris aqua polyvinyl laurate cera carnauba paraffin ethlenediamine/stearyl dimer dilinoleate coppolymer alchohol denat hydrogenated polycyclopentadiene propylene carbonate lecithin 2-oleamido-1 3-octadecanediol panthenol allyl stearate/va copolymer polyvinyl alcohol buthyrospermum park butter methylparaben ethylparaben [+/- may contain cci 77499]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.