face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation

Images

face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation

face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation

medium light beige 764 - warm undertone

capture the glow.

this liquid foundation is designed to achieve an illuminating glow finish. with its pleasantly rich texture, this foundation spreads to conceal skin imperfections flawlessly while maintaining a natural complexion that glows as from within.

the formula is enriched with high concentrations of naturally derived ingredients including Macadamia Seed Oil to support the glowing finish as well as the moisturizing benefits. provides a high-comfort wear to the skin that lasts all day.

coverage: buildable medium to high
finish: illuminating glow effect
tested under dermatological control
non-comedogenic

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$44.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please buy this and try it! You won't be disappointed I absolutely love this foundation! I really need a pick me up for my skin and my skin is very sensitive. I have acne scars and I love the way this feels on my face and the brighter complexion it gives me! Can't live without it! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by architect A lot of coverage, does not feel thick on the skin and smooth...THE best product ever!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Imperfection Shu Uemura's foundation hide my imperfection and perfect my complexion! Truly amazing! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Face Illumination I do use face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation in daily basics, it gives natural smooth matching color to my skin. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Most flawless, beautifully made foundation I have ever used. I just yearn for the day I can afford it again. So good to my skin! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Youth in a Bottle This makes my skin look beautiful! It's wonderful for a tired mom and gives me a glow that makes me look like I slept all night long. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color The color of this product was so natural I wish I could remember the color I used . I do miss it !! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love My Shu Face I have been using face architect for years now as it is by far the best foundation I have found! It is hydrating, light, excellent coverage and has a soft, velvety texture that just glides on. It always feels like my skin really loves this fab product. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Foundation. EVER! It covers without looking cakey or heavy, without looking as if I'm wearing foundation at all! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by skin smoothing and hydrating The texture of your skin when you have it on is perfect. Never oily or heavy. Just soft and smooth. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Foundation Great coverage. Lasts all day. Cannot go without it. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This foundation glides on effortlessly and has a wonderful finish as well as minimizing pores! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUMMER GLOW I LOVE THE NATURAL SUMMER GLOW THAT THIS FOUNDATION GIVES ME. IT COVERS WELL WITHOUT THAT MADE UP LOOK. TODAY'S LOOK IT NATURAL AND THIS MAKE UP IS LIGHT AND AIRY AND I LOVE I. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation ever! This foundation makes mt skin look flawless and amazing. It's the best foundation I've ever used, hands down. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stuff This stuff is amazing it makes you look like you aren't even wearing makeup. Its my go to for everyday wear and I always get tons of compliments when I wear it. It is the best foundation I've ever wore September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing It doesn't feel like makeup, it leaves your face feeling new and perfectly moisturized. it is just Amazing! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Foundation I have tried many different foundations and definitely this is the best one. My allergic skin has no problem to apply this daily. I just need a very little amount and it's enough to cover the face. It looks natural without drying up my skin. I would recommend this to anyone. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Moisture but not oily feeling, I am not all shiny at the end of the day! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foundation Review How smooth it makes my skin. It does not feel heavy on my face. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and flawless.... I love the feel and the texture of product, it goes on so smoothly and feels so fresh and light on my skin. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this foundation i love this foundation it gives me the right amount of coverage ... it doesnot smudge September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by foundation is the best makes your skin so silky smooth and light feeling while on. makes your skin look polished. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coverage It goes on smoothly, provides a beautiful flawless foundation, l use it daily! Lasts 12 hours a day and I work in a manufacturing plant! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation It gives a great coverage and make the skin look healthy! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picture Perfect So many favorite things; quality, texture, coverage, richness. It is my number one go to foundation. I am so hooked on Shu Uemura that when I know a friend is traveling to Japan I insist they purchase my color, face architect smooth fit 554. I love the matt finish and it goes beautiful with Shu Uemura face powder. I am a loyal customer for over 15 years, it is the foundation for my skin to have the clear smooth look I want to achieve. I don't even try to use other foundation products, nothing compares. I was upset when they pulled it out of the US stores then even more upset when they discontinued the smooth fit in North America. Thank goodness I have great fiends who keep me in color ! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by color-matched The foundation matches perfectly with my skin and looks so natural. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless foundation Enjoy the flawless application and duration of effect. Experienced this quality product for many years even before becoming a member. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome texture It leaves the skin with smooth texture, a very nice product. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleansing oil Love the gentle cleansing oil. takes all my makeup off in one step September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful skin it keeps acne problems in check and has helped improve my skin's over all appearance September 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
  • May achieve a high coverage without giving a heavy masking effect.
  • Delivers sublime comfort & moisture to the skin.
maris aqua/sea water undecane dicapryl ether peg-30 dipolyhydroxystearate glycerin alcohol denat tridecane macadamia ternifolia seed oil calcium carbonate sorbitol, benzyl alchohol silica disteardimonium hectorite sodium chloride disodium stearoyl glutamate tocopherol aluminum hydroxide isotearyl sebacate limonene linalool butylphenyl methylpropional silica simethyl silyate alpha-isomethyl ionone hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde geraniol benzyl benzoate citronellol sodium hyaluronate parfum/fragrance aqua/water glycine soja oil/soybean oil [+/- may contain cci 77891/titanium dioxide ci 77491 ci 77492 ci 77499/iron oxides mica]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.