face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation

Images

face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation

face architect illuminating moisture fluid foundation

medium light beige 764 - warm undertone

capture the glow.

this liquid foundation is designed to achieve an illuminating glow finish. with its pleasantly rich texture, this foundation spreads to conceal skin imperfections flawlessly while maintaining a natural complexion that glows as from within.

the formula is enriched with high concentrations of naturally derived ingredients including Macadamia Seed Oil to support the glowing finish as well as the moisturizing benefits. provides a high-comfort wear to the skin that lasts all day.

coverage: buildable medium to high
finish: illuminating glow effect
tested under dermatological control
non-comedogenic

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$44.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too oily, just right! What I like about this product is not too heavy and oily, it makes my face look younger and smoother , and it is very easy to wash off. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Light and hydrated, also can help even your skin tone. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by M' Lovin it It's wonderful! Covers and makes skin gorgeous. Doesn't clog up the pores, big plus!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation Not oily or sticky, the color fits my face perfectly. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms I could very easily create a smooth and flawless makeup. It has a beautiful coverage, lasts for the whole day and gives an amazing dewy polished look without looking greasy. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by glowing! when I apply it, it goes on smoothly. a little goes a long way for me. I have virtually no pores when I wear it October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for pale pale skin! This is my holy grail foundation. The wonderful sales girl at Shu Uemera matched me so well and this stuff looks just like my skin, but with amazing coverage. SO good for oily skin :) October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A flawless face How lightweight it feels as you put it on, but has the most amazing coverage. I feel like I have a clean face on yet look amazing. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top 1 choice foundation This product does not blog. It fits skin very much and my skin looks purer after use. Also, it lasts quite a long time. So I never worry about losing effects. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very natural It goes on very smooth and makes my skin look bright and even. It doesn't cover all of my freckles, but I like it that way because it looks more natural. I've been using this from years ago. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love this stuff~ I love the fact that it gives you an amazing GLOW, and covers so good! My favorite! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review of the cleanser I love how throughly it cleans my skin, it makes it soft and clean. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever foundation It is the most awesome foundation on the entire planet. It covers what I need to cover it feels absolutely wonderful on my skin and it has a flawless finish! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by glowing review gives me a lovely glow, wear it under makeup or just by itself October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by product must buy cause it is worth it~~ it helps my skin and make my skin lighter~ it is worth to buy it...just try it then u will know what i am talking about October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shu is my view it feels like natural, not greasy and very skin friendly October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Skin This foundation does a flawless job of matching my skin tone. It's perfect and it looks very natural. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious coverage! luminosity! so perfectly dewy on combination skin. now that's impressive! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Glow I love the coverage of this foundation and I love love LOVE the glow that it gives. It helps eliminate the need for an extra hi-light product! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural beauty This product is very light, neutral tone to face color, and feeling no oil or dry up after a long day wearing it. It also covers lighter tone of dark spots, which I can simply use it alone without concealer. Love this product compared to other brands. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisture great moisture for my skin. feels great on the skin. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover up, Young Lady! Great coverage, with an awesome tint. Feels great and au natural. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover me up baby Perfect coverage every time, day or night! Even tone from beginning to end! Love it! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My All-Time Favorite Foundation For much of my life, finding a good foundation was extremely difficult. I've tried many department store brands, and nearly every one has failed to match my skin tone; coverage was always too heavy or too light and I experienced countless breakouts and rashes. The first and only liquid foundation to ever fit my needs was Shu Uemera's Face Architect (774. ) It matched my skin perfectly, gave me just enough coverage without looking heavy and never gave my combination skin problems. When I first discovered it in middle school, I felt like Goldilocks finding the bed that was 'just right'; to this day, I have never found a better foundation and I would still recommend it to any of my friends. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My makeup opinions It feels so light and goes on so smooth. I love the way it looks and feels. And it lasts all day. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation I love this foundation. I always get compliments when I wear it. It has a natural, even look. It's also moisturizing, so no dryness or flakiness. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Face architech Its perfection in a bottle, plus its super hydrating and just perfection ya know?!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing works as good as this!!! My face looks perfectly smooth with a slight glow. It never clogs my pores. It goes on evenly and you need just a small amount. It keeps my face hydrated and looking fresh all day!!! I have never found anything that works this good. Please never stop making this product!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Shu Uemura Even, easy, good texture and natural coverage no matter the occasion or season. I have tanned skin most months and along with blemishes and discoloration. Prior to using this product, I had a custom blended paste foundation mixed by a San Francisco makeup artist that used heavy theatrical paste in order to cover my blemishes and darker parts of my complexion. Shu Uemura's foundation provides a thin, light, even and complete coverage. I apply it with the Shu Uemura foundation brush. for me it applies better than with the sponge. also, just a little is needed, it is such an amazing product!! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOUNDED The foundation was finally founded. A natural finish is the result of this marvelous application, which will leave you flawless. September 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
  • May achieve a high coverage without giving a heavy masking effect.
  • Delivers sublime comfort & moisture to the skin.
maris aqua/sea water undecane dicapryl ether peg-30 dipolyhydroxystearate glycerin alcohol denat tridecane macadamia ternifolia seed oil calcium carbonate sorbitol, benzyl alchohol silica disteardimonium hectorite sodium chloride disodium stearoyl glutamate tocopherol aluminum hydroxide isotearyl sebacate limonene linalool butylphenyl methylpropional silica simethyl silyate alpha-isomethyl ionone hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde geraniol benzyl benzoate citronellol sodium hyaluronate parfum/fragrance aqua/water glycine soja oil/soybean oil [+/- may contain cci 77891/titanium dioxide ci 77491 ci 77492 ci 77499/iron oxides mica]

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.

underbase mousse

beige 65g 2.29oz

N/A