DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM

Images

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM

A nourishing cream that creates an invisible veil to seal in water and active ingredients to moisturize and nourish the skin with 24 hours of lasting moisture. Skin feels deeply moisturized and dry lines look less visible.

shu uemura’s new depsea hydrability series is the first three-action moisturizing program designed to go beyond intense moisture delivery by improving skin’s self-moisturizing ability and ultimately locking-in moisture for 24 hours. Formulated with a powerful mix of depsea water, vitasea ferment, mineral algae mgca and our breakthrough technology of hyaluronic acid microspheres, it leaves skin feeling intensively moisturized, smooth, soft, and plumped with enhanced translucency. think of it as a deep sea workout to intensify skin's auto hydration ability.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$66.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So amazing how gentle it is on my ultra-sensitive skin, but no other product has been as nourishing! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hydrating!! It glides on the skin very smoothly without a heavy feel to it. Smells refreshing and makes my skin really hydrated! Best thing yet! September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydration is the key Your skin is left feeling hydrated and soft. No more peeling or uncomfortable skin. Feel comfortable in your skin, which is a reflection to the outside. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hydration can't go a day without it I overall love all shu uemura products. I have been using them for over 12 years. I never wash my face with anything other an your many different types of oil based cleansers. The depsea products are my favorite line since they came out. If I go a day without applying the lotion or face moisturizer my skin feels dry and full. I absolutely love the product line. Shu uemura use to carry a lip balm from the depsea collection and I treasure every last drop of it I have left. Thank you for continuing to carry the depsea line. I LOVE it! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most useful it is highly moisturizing and not oily for dry skin. Perfect before make up in winter September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible moisture I live in an incredibly dry, very cold climate and in the wintertime, my skin gets so dry it actually cracks. This is the only moisturizer I've found that doesn't give me acne and completely heals the dry skin and cracks. It is seriously amazing. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! This cream smells great and feels great, it is so moisturizing that I actually feeling waters around my face! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by crème de la crème My favorite thing about this product is that it goes on so smooth. It instantly provides relief to dry, irritated skin and continues to provide moisture without ever leaving a greasy, oily residue. Love! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Great moisturizer. It's not heavy or greasy feeling. I love this stuff. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Moisturizer Very hydrating and last for all day. a savior for dry skin September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels amazing I have eczema on my face and using this I have been able to cut down on added lotion for this problem. I love how it makes my skin feel! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST moisturizer! I love the texture and smell of the Depsea hydrability moisturizing cream! The cream was light but keeps the skin hydrated and reduces appearance of fine lines. The long-lasting hydration reduced facial oil production, so my face feels more soft and balanced. A perfect night cream for fall, winter, and spring, and it can also be used in the morning as the moisturizer. Just top it with some sunscreen and I am ready to go! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hydration Love the Depsea line, and they moisturizing cream is amazing. The best moisturizing cream I've used. Doesn't feel oily afterwards, and is great at hydrating. I only use it a few times on dry spots and it's gone! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 babybanas it morturize my dry skin .and my face . thakyou very much.good produk September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! love it!!! a little pricey, but worth it much!!!! I loved it!!! Very good cream! a bit pricey, but worth it!!! suggest to everybody I meet :) September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisturizing awesomeness It works so good on my dry skin. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my skin feeling weighted down September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Skin It works great for my face that is so dry and makes it real smooth and soft. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unlike Anything Else just about everything. The pleasant, not overbearing smell. The texture that's not oily or thick. How smooth my skin feels after applying this creme. I've decided to quit trying other brands as I'm never as satisfied. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The best moisturizer The overall texture. My skin is very sensitive and dry and oily in certain areas. This always leaves my skin feeling fresh and soft. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty MUDT HAVE My favorite thing about this product is its luminosity. It delivers superior hydration that lasts without that heavy oily feel. This is a definitely a beauty must have! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hydration I've been experiencing really dry patches of skin this past year and this cream provides the ultimate moisturization needed. I've gone through about 5 different moisturizers and none seem to compare! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent results this moisturizer is excellent for dehydrated and dry skin. Depsea Hydrability keeps my face moisturized throughout my long work day indoors. After using the moisturizer, I've noticed my skin has a nice glow and looks plump. This will be my go to moisturizer. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent results this moisturizer is excellent for dehydrated and dry skin. Depsea Hydrability keeps my face moisturized throughout my long work day indoors. After using the moisturizer, I've noticed my skin has a nice glow and looks plump. This will be my go to moisturizer. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! The depsea collection has always been a personal favorite especially this moisturizing cream. This cream does not leave a thick sticky feeling after use, but really moisturizes the skin. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating to the Tenth Power Soaks into skin and leave smooth, non-greasy hydration. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very effective for dry skin I have dry skin, so this is perfect for moisturizing and locking in moisture. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrant Cream I use day and night depsea hydrability moisturizing cream, makes face skin relaxing ..... September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable product It is really effective. Same is true on all Shu Uemura. Being an Asian myself, I feel like they are designed especially for Asian skin. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best moisturizer in the world!!! It really moisturizes. When my face gets dry and flaky, I put this on at night and the next morning, my skin is moisturized. No white flakey dry skin! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prodcut Super hydrated!!! Once you try it, you will fall in love with it!!! September 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

 

Depsea water

Under great pressure at low temperatures secluded from pollutants, depsea water matures in the depths of the ocean remaining in its pristine state for a rich combination of minerals. With its high affinity to the skin, its features are ideal for skincare.

 

Vitasea Ferment

To improve skin’s ability to hydrate itself by boosting nmf and enhance the energetic process needed for ideal skin function.

 

Mineral Algae mgc

Rich in sea minerals, especially magnesium and calcium, strengthens skin barrier function and lock-in moisture.

maris aqua / sea water aqua / water glycerin caprylic/capric triglyceride cyclohexasiloxane butylene glycol alcohol denat. butyrospermum parkii butter / shea butter ammonium polyacryldimethyltauramide / ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate c12-15 alkyl benzoate dimethicone panthenol phenoxyethanol methylparaben chlorphenesin pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate biosaccharide gum-1 disodium edta sodium citrate hydrolyzed lupine protein limonene silica dimethyl silylate thermus thermophillus ferment butylphenyl methylpropional algae / algae extract citronellol hexyl cinnamal sodium hyaluronate parfum / fragrance

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.