DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM

Images

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM

A nourishing cream that creates an invisible veil to seal in water and active ingredients to moisturize and nourish the skin with 24 hours of lasting moisture. Skin feels deeply moisturized and dry lines look less visible.

shu uemura’s new depsea hydrability series is the first three-action moisturizing program designed to go beyond intense moisture delivery by improving skin’s self-moisturizing ability and ultimately locking-in moisture for 24 hours. Formulated with a powerful mix of depsea water, vitasea ferment, mineral algae mgca and our breakthrough technology of hyaluronic acid microspheres, it leaves skin feeling intensively moisturized, smooth, soft, and plumped with enhanced translucency. think of it as a deep sea workout to intensify skin's auto hydration ability.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$66.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best mosturizer I love this product.motorize your face and does not harm you at all. I have combination skin and acne, But it does not make me break out. Love it. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM The DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING CREAM really makes your skin soft! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face cream for dry skin! Nothing has worked for my perpetually dry skin until I found this product. Great for all seasons! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by getting younger The smooth way it cleanses my skin. Living by the ocean I get dry and almost "scaly"! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ubber Moisture I love how my skin feel afterwards. Look stroking a babys cheek. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly Hydrating! I love the fact that Shu Uemura's deepsea hydrability moisturizing cream is an all-in-one product that allows the moisture to penetrate all layers of skin, but is not too oily or too watery. It is just right! The cream is very gentle on all types of skin, as the women in my family all have very sensitive (and varying) types of skin, but it works for all of us! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cream Ever This is an amazing moisturizer. It gives just enough hydration, keeps my skin very smooth and supple. I recommend this for everyone. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in a Jar Depsea Hydrability Moisturinzing Cream has been an answer to my prayers! Being postmenopausal, my skin has been so dry. I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find something that would give me back some of my youthful glow. Nothing worked until a friend told me about shu uemura! From the first application, my skin felt amazing! The rich, velvety cream made my skin feel healthy for the first time in years! I could actually feel my skin absorbing it immediately!! And unlike the other creams I had tried in the past, it did NOT leave my skin feeling greasy or oily, just smooth, soft, and radiant! I have gotten many compliments on how great my skin looks now! I tell them about your products and tell them my skin also feels amazing! I won't use any thing else on my face except shu uemura. Your products have not only made my skin feel awesome, but It has also made my confidence soar! Thanks, y'all rock! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by help for old lady feels wonderful on my face--creamy and silky--does a wonderful job October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Depsea hydrability moisturizing cream It gives your skin hydration without making it oily plus it feels super soft after use October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best cleansing oil It removes all makeup well yet gentle. I have been using this for 5 yrs. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye Bye Dry Really helps my very dry skin. Feels terrific on and easy to apply. Plumps out some of my wrinkles. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture is my best friend My skin is usually really dry and this product gives my skin a wonderful cool feeling that lasts all day. I love the design of the product and love the product itself. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Be Hydrated! this creme makes my skin feel so hydrated, leaving it so soft even in the next morning. the full deepsea hydrability line is superb! September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizing ever... My skin is extra soft after I used the product. .... September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drinkin' it up! Its lightweight and moisturizing formula gives me just the right amount of hydration without leaving me feel oily or greasy. I have an oily t-zone but dry, patchy nose and cheek areas. This cream solves all of those problems! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dose of fresh moisture This airy cream smells like the sea and seriously shoots moisture into my stressed out, tired skin. I wake up looking younger and really rested. Love it! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The amazing oil I have very sensitive, combination skin. This oil takes off every speck of makeup on my face and eyes without any irritation! (It also smells divine.) my favourite thing is that it's able to balance my problem skin which hasn't been replicated by anything else. I love it! (I just wish it was more affordable!) September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Moisturizing Creme the results are definitely impressive and I'm hooked for life! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisturizing king I love the way it makes my skin feel after using it. My skin is always the softest and smoothest withot any greasy, oily feeling. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fanntastic smooth, light, efficient, all day stay, great buy , worth the expense September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing cream to the rescue! This product has a nice texture and is very creamy. It doesnt dry tacky or sticky. This product does what it is supposed to do - moisturize my face, which went through a weird drying period where my skin was peeling and very sensitive. This is great for people with oily and.or sensitive skin. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisturizing dream the only moisturizer I will use on my face. It is so lite when I put it on but just works amazingly. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Moisturizer I have this moisturizer and I love it. Doesn't feel heavy or greasy and works wonderfully!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy but not greasy When I apply the cream on my face, it makes it "glows" but doesn't look greasy. My face is pimple-prone, but I have no issue with shu's products so far. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shu uemura shu uemura does what it says amazing results It does what it says it moisturizes amazingly feels great hydrates amazingly. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dry skin loves this I have very dry, sensitive skin so I am always hesitant to try new products. I love the way this makes my skin feel, and it does not make me itch or break out at all! September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaison The most hydrating yet gentle moisturizer available. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this cream This cream really hydrate my skin without making it oily. It is prefect in the morning before applying makes up and at night for a good night rest. Love it. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrate This product makes your skin feel refreshed and moist. It's amazing! September 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

 

Depsea water

Under great pressure at low temperatures secluded from pollutants, depsea water matures in the depths of the ocean remaining in its pristine state for a rich combination of minerals. With its high affinity to the skin, its features are ideal for skincare.

 

Vitasea Ferment

To improve skin’s ability to hydrate itself by boosting nmf and enhance the energetic process needed for ideal skin function.

 

Mineral Algae mgc

Rich in sea minerals, especially magnesium and calcium, strengthens skin barrier function and lock-in moisture.

maris aqua / sea water aqua / water glycerin caprylic/capric triglyceride cyclohexasiloxane butylene glycol alcohol denat. butyrospermum parkii butter / shea butter ammonium polyacryldimethyltauramide / ammonium polyacryloyldimethyl taurate c12-15 alkyl benzoate dimethicone panthenol phenoxyethanol methylparaben chlorphenesin pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate biosaccharide gum-1 disodium edta sodium citrate hydrolyzed lupine protein limonene silica dimethyl silylate thermus thermophillus ferment butylphenyl methylpropional algae / algae extract citronellol hexyl cinnamal sodium hyaluronate parfum / fragrance

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.