DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING LOTION

Images

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING LOTION

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING LOTION

A lightweight lotion containing the highest amount of Depsea Water in the range, it's formulated with an exfoliating agent to gently remove excess dead skin cells and replenish the skin with 24 hour intense moisture. Skin feels soft, smooth, and supple with visibly enhanced translucency.

shu uemura’s new depsea hydrability series is the first three-action moisturizing program designed to go beyond intense moisture delivery by improving skin’s self-moisturizing ability and ultimately locking-in moisture for 24 hours. Formulated with a powerful mix of depsea water, vitasea ferment, mineral algae mgca and our breakthrough technology of hyaluronic acid microspheres, it leaves skin feeling intensively moisturized, smooth, soft, and plumped with enhanced translucency. think of it as a deep sea workout to intensify skin's auto hydration ability.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$37.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lotion ever ...though i have oily skin this product isn't greasy moisturizing indeed perfectly! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best lotion I have used, smell good and not very strong so it won't hurt the skin very moistured,the best lotion I have used, smell good and not very strong so it won't hurt the skin September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all year! I love using this especially in the summer! because its still hydrating and its like water so its not going to melt off my face. In the winter I use this under the emulsion and i dont have dry skin or cracked skin. The only thing is I wish it was some kind of pump or something so i dont waste the product on my hands instead of my face. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lotion I love the the Depsea line and how it smells. The lotion goes on so easily and gets absorbed so well by the skin. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hydrability moisturizing lotion feels so light on my skin and makes it look wonderful September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing ...the light scent and refreshing mist on a hot, humid day. Keep it in the refrigerator or with a frozen gel-pack if transporting during the day. Also great after exercising or a day at the beach! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing moisture! I have seriously dry skin and searched everywhere for a product that could help, but nothing worked. Finally a friend let me borrow her depsea hydrability moisturizing lotion-WOW!! My skin feels so soft and smooth now!! THANK YOU!!!! Amazing! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this moisturizer! The only moisturizer that keeps my skin with ample moisture. And the only moisturizer that doesn't make my skin breakout like others! My top choice for winter times! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moist it is a very good toner and keep the skin smooth and moist. smells good. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft skin for everyone I have a problem with dry skin especially in the winters here I love using this product. It helps keep my dry skin soft September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! Great product. Very refreshing and hydrating. Great to use anytime of the day. A September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 great! Soft moisturizesd skin. Not oily or greasy , does not clog my pores. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness!! It really works! I love how it really hydrates my skin and doesn't leave any excess oils on my face! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product I like the way my skin feels when I use it. You don't need too much of this, so it lasts a long time. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisturizing without the oiliness i love the deepsea line and this is no exception. my skin feels immediately quenched - as if all of this water absorbed into my skin right away. with no oily or unclean feeling. kind of like what your face feels like immediately after the shower. but it stays all day. it's a little light for the winter for me, but perfect for the summer. in the winter i like the cream better. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Young hydrated skin It fully hydrated my skin. I have combination skill. Lots of product either don't hydrate enough or is too oily for me. This lotion have the perfect balance. It give my skill great hydration, at the same time it is light enough that not make my skill feel oily. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Change your skin Really change my sking... leaves skin soft and supple, and most importantly! dull without oiliness September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The foundation of my skin care regimen Lightweight moisturizing toner, which is the first product in my skin care regimen daily. Sometimes, this is enough moisture. And the fragrance is nice too! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best products Amazing effect, very good quality, easy to use, definitely one of the best products September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great I have dry skin and this product works great for it October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hydro Lotion This lotion is the best. It keeps your skin hydrated without a greasy feeling and it absorbs and feels super little. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deeper Hydration Lighter than water but more nursing than any cream. This product makes my combination skin radiant, balances, and pore-happy. A great nightime wear. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hydrability! Refreshes your skin and is compatible with the rest of the line. I like that this is a good product that can be applied at any time of the day. Seems to be more effective than the hydrating mists. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got me using toner Shu Uemura's Depsea line is my HG. I love using their Depsea Enriched toner, but it's not sold in the U.S. So if I'm out, their regular Depsea is a close second. Doesn't adversely affect my acne, and moisturizes without being greasy. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love this toner It makes my skin feel really good and I love the smell of it September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the best ever! How great my skin feels after I use it! And how my skin looks. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hydration essential It's the perfect amount of moisturizing without the oily feel. I use it nightly and wake up to glowy skin in the morning. I have combination skin with oily T zones and this works great with my skin type. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleanser green Face is smooth after cleansing. Its not dry at all. I am a normal to combination skin September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best product exfoliates, moisturizes, nice scent, and effective removing excess make up September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review the beauty of cleansing oil is that it is the most effective to remove all impurities August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

 

Depsea water

Under great pressure at low temperatures secluded from pollutants, depsea water matures in the depths of the ocean remaining in its pristine state for a rich combination of minerals. With its high affinity to the skin, its features are ideal for skincare.

 

Vitasea Ferment

To improve skin’s ability to hydrate itself by boosting nmf and enhance the energetic process needed for ideal skin function.

 

Mineral Algae mgc

Rich in sea minerals, especially magnesium and calcium, strengthens skin barrier function and lock-in moisture.

maris aqua / sea water glycerin dipropylene glycol butylene glycol peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil chlorphenesin methylparaben tetrasodium edta xanthan gum citric acid limonene algae / algae extract sodium hyaluronate thermus thermophillus ferment parfum / fragrance

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.