DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING LOTION

Images

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING LOTION

DEPSEA HYDRABILITY MOISTURIZING LOTION

A lightweight lotion containing the highest amount of Depsea Water in the range, it's formulated with an exfoliating agent to gently remove excess dead skin cells and replenish the skin with 24 hour intense moisture. Skin feels soft, smooth, and supple with visibly enhanced translucency.

shu uemura’s new depsea hydrability series is the first three-action moisturizing program designed to go beyond intense moisture delivery by improving skin’s self-moisturizing ability and ultimately locking-in moisture for 24 hours. Formulated with a powerful mix of depsea water, vitasea ferment, mineral algae mgca and our breakthrough technology of hyaluronic acid microspheres, it leaves skin feeling intensively moisturized, smooth, soft, and plumped with enhanced translucency. think of it as a deep sea workout to intensify skin's auto hydration ability.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$37.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav hydrator Light, quick absorbing, does not irritate sensitive skin October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best moisturizer ever! that my skin gets perfectly moisturized without me breaking out! I love how seamlessly it goes on without the heavy caked-on feeling. I absolutely love this product! Thank you Shu Uemura! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I have very dry and oiling skin and using this products makes my face feel so much better and alive. I don't walk around looking or feeling like sand paper. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I've only heard great things about this product so I wanted to try it for myself. It totally lives up to all the hype and I'm glad I shelled out the money to buy it! My skin feels so soft since using this. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to moisturizer I love this lotion because it is not too thick and does wonders for my sensitive skin. It keeps my skin moisturized and does not clog my pores. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product transformed my skin. I had problem skin and started using this product after I received a sample with purchase at the shu uemura counter when purchasing makeup. My skin cleared right up and I continued to use it until Shu Uemura stopped selling in stores. I found new products and my skin freaked out again. Time passed, I just kept trying one new product after another. Then I ran across another sample in my drawer, used it, and my skin cleared right back up. I hunted it down on line, and will use it forever. All of the Shu lotions work well but this one is my favorite. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by moisturizing It leaves my skin dewy all day, no sticky feeling either like most lotions. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best oil ever Anti aging and removes all signs of makeup. I have been a fan since 2007 October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaahhhhhhh! I love the Deepsea lotion spray...it is the fresh cool mist on a warm day that I know will keep me moisturized while refreshing my skin at the same time. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest SHU product It kept my skin moist and supple through many years of the cold and dry Chicago winters, AND I end up using less moisturizer. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so hydra so moist prefect hydration lotion for fall/winter weather, it gives my skin an instant boost! October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The INSTATNT moisture that you need The thing about my skin is that, it's sensitive and it is dry. I have tried through many different products, went through hundred trials since age 14. Shu Uemura depsea hydrability moisturizing lotion was seriously AAAHHMAZING. I fell in love wit this product on my first try. This product gives you instant moisturizing to your skin! It feels like the skin was fed with water and it stays hydrated for a long time! I have been a loyal user of this product for about 5 years! THIS IS A MUST HAVE. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Extra Helping Hand Normally I use toners during the winter months to keep my skin more hydrated with the cold weather. My skin is very sensitive to the alcohol used in most toners, but this product has been perfect solution. Paired with the hydrability cream, it's an unstoppable duo. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Lightness - great hydration without being heavy and oily September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For SHUre My Favorite Product! how my face never gets oily after using it. It feels super lightweight, has a light but not irritating scent, and doesn't break me out! September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Product The most hydrating lotion I've ever used. Combine this with deapsea water spray and you will look better than ever. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best lotion ever... it hydrates and makes my skin feels sooo soft and smooth. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like baby skin how it absorbs and makes my skin feel like baby soft; it makes my makeup sit wonderfully and my face still feels hydrated and soft the next day before using it again! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work with my wife and me I personally like how it works on my oily skin. Feel very comfortable and does not smell weird. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a must have this lotion is not greasy, lite, but give just enough hydration in all climates. and, it is in great size. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hydrating and smoothing I love this toner! It makes my skin so smooth and perfectly ready for moisturizer or a tinted moisturizer. It lightly exfoliates as well. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite 'baby myself' 'self indulgent' product from ShuUemura nicest compliment for object of desire is that it moisturizes my skin to the point where I actually like feeling on my face September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisturizing and Light! my face drinks this stuff up! It quenches the tightness of my skin when I get out of the shower. This is a basic in my skin regimen and I can't live without it! Best of all, it's super light when it dries, but it leaves my face soft and supple. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hydrating! I've been using this toner for 3 years. It's the best hydrating toner I've ever tried! I tried many brands of moisturizers on top of it and feel it really doesn't matter which moisturizer I use as the only thing that keeps my skin hydrated is this simple toner. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hydrating toner This is the very first Depsea series I ever purchased and it got me hooked to finally buying all the Depsea products! It is a very nice toner, has nice smell, and keeps skin hydrated. I also recommended it to my mom, and now she also loves it. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quenched I love its hydrating effect, its like a soaking rain on a dry desert. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 really moisturizing My skin is not that dry though, I use it daily as a moisturizer here in NJ, where has a little bit dry weather. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good! very hydrate, easy to apply, at right, neither too thick or too thin, good for day or night September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing moisturizer So I recently bought this moisturizer because I was looking for a new one. I've been using this product for about a year or so and I love it makes my skin feel really soft. This product is a keeper I'm so glad I came across it. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hydration It does not leave sticky or greasy feeling on you but just a refreshing September 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

 

Depsea water

Under great pressure at low temperatures secluded from pollutants, depsea water matures in the depths of the ocean remaining in its pristine state for a rich combination of minerals. With its high affinity to the skin, its features are ideal for skincare.

 

Vitasea Ferment

To improve skin’s ability to hydrate itself by boosting nmf and enhance the energetic process needed for ideal skin function.

 

Mineral Algae mgc

Rich in sea minerals, especially magnesium and calcium, strengthens skin barrier function and lock-in moisture.

maris aqua / sea water glycerin dipropylene glycol butylene glycol peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil chlorphenesin methylparaben tetrasodium edta xanthan gum citric acid limonene algae / algae extract sodium hyaluronate thermus thermophillus ferment parfum / fragrance

The ingredients list may differ. Please refer to the product for the official ingredients list.