EYELASH CURLER

Images

EYELASH CURLER

EYELASH CURLER

The iconic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl.

Upgraded silicone pad in a new "mushroom" shape provides a protective, stay-put edge for improved safety and optimum curl. Upgraded patented hinge with precise engineering applies perfect amount of pressure on eyelashes.

Curved angle suits all eye shapes. Calculated shape and size of frame length and ergonomic handles ensure stability and control.

 

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$20.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 940 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best Lash Curler on the Market! Curls your lashes with out pulling them out or breaking them!! If you don't one, you need to get one! September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler ever I have really short eyelashes but this thing still grips it and curls really nicely. I've tried different curlers before but this is really the best one I've tried. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only eyelash curler that works! I've used dozens of different eyelash curlers over the years and this Shu Uemura one is the only one to have ever worked on my long thin eyelashes. My eyelashes are naturally pin straight and usually never stay curled throughout the day. However using this curler once in the morning before applying mascara is enough to last until I go to bed! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific eyelash curler I've never used a curler that's so comfortable to use - no pinching. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Best eyelash curler out there! A must purchase for any makeup addict! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. My boyfriend got me this and I was amazed by this eyelash curler. For the longest time j tried doing my own curl, but then I followed the instructions on the back and LOVED the results! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash looks way better! I'm not sure if it's how they designed the curve on the curler but it gets ALL my lashes at the right spot. Used to use a bodyshop one but I'd have to do it again and again. Now with this one I just go in at the base, middle, and the tip and voila! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler on the market I have tried a LOT of curlers and this one is definitely worth the hype. It's truly the best shape for my eyes, which are somewhere in between round and almond shaped. It never pinches and I can get so close to my lashes for a fab curl. I would recommend this to every girl on the planet!!! January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love this product, it's very easy and good to use, and the result is great. I highly recommend this. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash Curler Well it is an excellent eyelash curler and i definitely love it! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash curler The best eyelash curler I ever owned. Unbelievable. It is more expensive than the ones we buy in drugstore/department store but it's worth it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great curler I have received compliments on my eyelashes and mascara since using this curler. I've never had anyone say anything about my eyelashes before...I know it's not my mascara but this curler! It gives a nice curl and makes your eyelashes look longer and separated - not stuck in bunches together so mascara goes on nicely. Really pleased with my purchase. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye lash curler This is my fifth Shu Uemura eye lash curler and I keep reordering them as they do work so well. Definitely, my favourite. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best eyelash curler for asian eyes The very best curler for asian eyes. I never get pinched due to its unique shape. Despite the fact that they do not sell this any more in Canada, I do not mine ordering it online! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I absolutely LOVE this eye lash curler!! I have really stubborn lashes that always fall down and flatten out in seconds right after I put on mascara. I always thought it was me and I just didn't know how to curl eye lashes but after getting this Shu Uemura curler I know it's definitely not me! This eyelash curler is a god send! Thank you so much Shu Uemura! Your customer service is also top notch!! I am going to be a long time customer for sure :) February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results every time Love this product. This is my second one I have purchased! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great perfect match my eyeline, curl my eyelash. Love this product so much! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staple curler This tool is great, and should work for most eye shapes. It's given me the best curl with the least amount of effort compared to other eye curlers I've used in the past. I'm tempted to try the newer generation Shu curlers, but will hold off for now as I am quite satisfied with this one. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product produces amazing results! I have fallen in love with the shu uemura curler! I bought my first in a Hong Kong airport and now that i'm back in Canada I had to buy another one. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! This is my new fave and now my only curler. I read and heard all the hype and just had to try it myself and my lashes look FABulous! It is pricey, but it's totally worth the money. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my one and only my one and only eyelash curler. I've tried so many eyelash curler in the past and only Shu's curler I've been buying over and over until now..the best curler in the market! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice one! many of my friends are using this product, and i also bought, it works fantastic!! November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEFINiTELY I recommend this product This eyelash curler is just amazing. It is the best eyelash curler I ever used and totally worth each dollar. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent result Good grip with the handle shape. Great product quality March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EYELASH CURLER EVER! This eyelash curler is by far the best one I have ever used. Gives a nice even, full curl to make lashes look long and dramatic. Awesome product. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it! The only downside to this eyelash curler is that it won't open too big just like other curlers, but it really gives excellent results! I recommend this!! September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shu Uemera Eyelash Curler Product delivers adequate results, but not any greater than any other average eyelash curler. I was disappointed with this product after all the hype reviews saying how great it was. It was no better than other curlers, and I could have spent less money. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as impressed as everyone else I searched online for the best eyelash curler, and this seemed to be it. Unfortunately after paying $20 and waiting for my product to ship, I am not impressed. The reviews made it seem like it would fit any eye shape, but I find the opening to insert your eyelashes to be VERY small and uncomfortable. I do have big, round eyes so maybe that has something to do with the awkwardness of using this product. The curl itself is also not as impressive as I expected from the reviews. Sadly I am not super happy with this product and it was not worth my money. I have owned curlers from the drugstore that give a better curl. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does Pinch and Thin Eyelashes I was so excited after reading all the reviews / 'award winning' info on this curler. Unfortunately I'm not sure why reviews are so positive. I'm 41, been curling my lashes for 25 years - so I do know how to :) This curler does pinch - watery eyes - no thanks. I've been using for a month and noted my eye lashes are coming out -bald in one spot and the rest thin. Sometimes the eyelashes are curly, but no more then with my cheaper curler -which doesn't pinch. I'd say, don't buy the hype. Really, I think good mascara and a primer will give you better results with a cheaper curler August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this one is broken bought it online, very fast shipping, but it is broken.. got the eyelash curler, the handle is so loose.. :( and look really closely to the curler, I see the nail is not attached well to it.. I thought it would be great to have this since it's well known and expensive.. now i feeling the worse :'( February 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T17:44:13.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_940, tr_940
  • loc_en_US, sid_EYELASH-CURLER, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 next>>

null
$21.00