EYELASH CURLER

Images

EYELASH CURLER

EYELASH CURLER

The iconic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl.

Upgraded silicone pad in a new "mushroom" shape provides a protective, stay-put edge for improved safety and optimum curl. Upgraded patented hinge with precise engineering applies perfect amount of pressure on eyelashes.

Curved angle suits all eye shapes. Calculated shape and size of frame length and ergonomic handles ensure stability and control.

 

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$20.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best product This eyelash curler is always in magazines and voted the best so I finally decided to try it myself and it is certainly worth the hype. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product very sleek and ergonomic. it's performance is great, it just does the job! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by curl lashes My lashes curl very nice. I don't have to squeeze hard for the curl September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Curls Just seconds and you have curls that last all day! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it this product is very easy to use and it can curl my eyelashes really well. Also, I think it fits Asian eyes shape really well! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good It is my first one and it is easy to use on my lashes, not hurt. I like it. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Lash magic This lash curler really works well for my stick-straight Asian lashes without any pinching! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eyelash curler forever It curls my lashes like it is nobody's business! It is durable and will last you for ages. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler ever--but no refills?! I love this eyelash curler. It's definitely the best out there, but I've stopped buying it. Why? I can't buy pad refills. Sorry, but while I love having curly eyelashes, I can't justify the wastefulness. Please sell refills, and I'll come back as a customer. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Exceptional product. Gotta love it, and i recommend to all customers September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love this The emblematic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money for drugstore results Well of course I am mostly embarrassed that I fell prey to all the glowing reviews out there, madly touting this eyelash curler as the second coming. So I spent a ridiculous amount of money and purchased it and have found it to work no better (nor keep a curl longer) than my old and insanely cheap drugstore eyelash curler, for which replacement pads are readily (and inexpensively) available. I am Caucasian with rounded eyes, medium-long but thin eyelashes (thank you RapidLash) which grow downward, so I definitely "need" an eyelash curler. (and yes, I am mortified saying I "need" an eyelash curler when there are people without access to food, shelter, clean water) Unfortunately, since I purchased this curler it appears a new mini curler is now offered and that probably would have been a better choice. I recall years ago a Filipina makeup artist coming out with a similar curler and I always regretted not buying one of those then -- I love the way you can focus on one section of lashes and not push against your eyelid trying to get them to fit into this long, shallowly curved standard curler. Oh well. Money wasted. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Technology After reading some pretty terrible reviews since I have been in skincare and make-up for over thirty years I thought I would give it a try. I could not even use this eyelash curler, it pinched my skin around my eyes and I had a hard time even getting any eyelash hairs into the curler and my lashes are long. I would not recommend this eyelash curler. The old Shu Umera eyelash curler has been great but this one is just a gimmick. Go on line and find the old eyelash curler from other suppliers you will be able to use it. February 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is a good product easy to use. good result. I like to use it when I do make up. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best curler It curls very well, like a curling iron, and does not damage my lashes. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE BEST of THE BEST The only lash curler that give me the perfect curl October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not so amazing It wasn't as amazing as other reviewers said. I don't know if I'm doing it wrong. When I curl it before mascara, it does look curled up but then as soon as I put mascara on it's as if I've never used curler on my lashes, they just look straight. So to me it was as any other $5.00 curlers at target etc. I regret paying $20.00 for it :( September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by curler I love it!! IT does the exact curl I need for my eyelashes! September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Curl'em Up My favorite thing about Shu Uemura eye lash curler is that it always does the right job by curling my eye lashes to the perfect curl. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler! You only have to use the curler once on each eye to get nice curly eyelashes! With other curlers I've used in the past, I had to curl multiple times to get it right. With this one, it just takes one try! September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE best my staple! tried many different ones and this gives me the best curl September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Only Eyelash Curler That Works My eyelashes are so straight and as I age they are getting more sparse. I've tried to use false eyelashes, but they look so extreme to me. Only the SU curler works on my lashes. Nothing else compares. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best Lash Curler on the Market! Curls your lashes with out pulling them out or breaking them!! If you don't one, you need to get one! September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler ever I have really short eyelashes but this thing still grips it and curls really nicely. I've tried different curlers before but this is really the best one I've tried. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash curler The best eyelash curler I ever owned. Unbelievable. It is more expensive than the ones we buy in drugstore/department store but it's worth it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great curler I have received compliments on my eyelashes and mascara since using this curler. I've never had anyone say anything about my eyelashes before...I know it's not my mascara but this curler! It gives a nice curl and makes your eyelashes look longer and separated - not stuck in bunches together so mascara goes on nicely. Really pleased with my purchase. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye lash curler This is my fifth Shu Uemura eye lash curler and I keep reordering them as they do work so well. Definitely, my favourite. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best eyelash curler for asian eyes The very best curler for asian eyes. I never get pinched due to its unique shape. Despite the fact that they do not sell this any more in Canada, I do not mine ordering it online! February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I absolutely LOVE this eye lash curler!! I have really stubborn lashes that always fall down and flatten out in seconds right after I put on mascara. I always thought it was me and I just didn't know how to curl eye lashes but after getting this Shu Uemura curler I know it's definitely not me! This eyelash curler is a god send! Thank you so much Shu Uemura! Your customer service is also top notch!! I am going to be a long time customer for sure :) February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results every time Love this product. This is my second one I have purchased! February 19, 2014
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 next>>