EYELASH CURLER

Images

EYELASH CURLER

EYELASH CURLER

The iconic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl.

Upgraded silicone pad in a new "mushroom" shape provides a protective, stay-put edge for improved safety and optimum curl. Upgraded patented hinge with precise engineering applies perfect amount of pressure on eyelashes.

Curved angle suits all eye shapes. Calculated shape and size of frame length and ergonomic handles ensure stability and control.

 

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$20.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 928 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perky eyelashes Two words: It works. I have tried so many eyelashes curler, nothing works until I tried shuuemura's curler. My eyelashes are so perky :) I love it. It is def a most have item in every girl's cosmetic bag. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shu Eyelash Curler Nothing curls my lashes like shu uemura! This lash curler lasts forever and does not break your lashes off. I have had mine for 10 years. Love it! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lash Curler Ever I have been using Shu Uemura's lash curler for years! I was first introduced at a Sephora in Tyson's Corner Va. This curler never pinches, it doesn't crimp the lashes providing instead a natural curl plus it is gentle on the lashes never causing pulling or tugging. Can't live without it! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flirty Lashes This is the best curler to give you those flirty lashes you've always wanted! I curl my lashes from root to tip and apply mascara and I get amazing results each time!! a must have in every girls makeup arsenal! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash curler ever! I love the fact that it makes my super flat Asian lashes lift up beautifully! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my HG im sure everybody and their moms has reviewed this, so we all know that this curler is the hg of all curlers. it fits my eye, never snags my lashes. i wish shu would come back to the US! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Curler Ever! I love this curler! Way better than anything you can buy in regular stores. Doesn't crimp the end of my long lashes like some cheaper versions do. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite thing in my makeup bag It gives me the perfect curl every time, and at eight years old its still in perfect condition September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Everything - no other eyelash curler on the market compares. This curler truly adds the va va voom to my lashes. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curled lashes? TOTALLY. I have extremely coarse, thick and oily lashes that just won't go up for the sake of it. I've tried heated curlers even and they did nothing, sometimes they even burned it. I checked a review on Youtube about Shu Uemura products and the curler was there. The girl had lashes just like mine and this CURLED THEM UP! I new I had to buy it and so I did. It made miracles, my lashes went up and it curled them perfectly, without making them look square or breaking them. They lasted for half a day, which is way longer than they used to with some other curlers. I LOVE THIS! Because it gives a beautiful curve to my eyes. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No "L" Shape! This curler fits my asian eyes and my bff's caucasian eyes all the same! The shape is intelligently perfect and the mushroom pad never ever pinches or rips out your lashes! Your lashes are never left in an unnatural "L" shape. Instead this curler leaves your lashes perfectly curled, no matter how long, short, thick, thin, or what shape your lashes are! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shu shu it keeps my eye lashes cure! and it fit perfectly for my eyes! love this product! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best eyelash curler that it fits over my Asian eyes and curls my eyelashes so they stay. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product worth the money Truly an amazing eyelash curler.it gives boost to my eyelashes. they look fuller September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool lashes This is a quality tool. It makes eyelashes so beautiful without much effort. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash Curler in the Universe If I was stranded on a desert island and could only bring one beauty product with me, it'd be a Shu Uemura eyelash curler. Nothing else compares. The design is superior. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best It's just a fantastic product. Usually I think it's silly to pay so much, but for this, it's worth it. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lash curler! I have smaller eyes and had a horrible time finding on that fit my eyes without pinching. This one does! And, my lashes stay curled all day!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle My lashes could not be curled without this baby. It works wonder on my straight and stubborn lashes...and the curl lasts forever. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Eyelash Curler Ever!!! It curls my lashes just right with only one press of the lashes!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by iconic the BEST eyelash curler i have EVER owned....nice soft curl without the wicked bend...comfortable grip doesn't pinch eyelids...love love love September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler ever. I love how it's able to get to each and every one of my lashes without pinching! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Amazing Tool Ever! It curls lashes perfectly, not leaving a dent, but an actual curl! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best Hands down, the best eyelash curler I've ever used. Perfect shape to get every eyelash without pinching my eyelids. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Eyelashes! This eyelash curler is bar none the very best of its kind. I have tried several different brands and none hold a candle to Shu Uemura. It's so smooth with no pinching and takes my eyelashes to unbelievable lengths. I never want to be without it! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curl lash The lash curler is a friendly shape. It curls without tugging on lashes or clipping them. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best lash curlers on the market They never break, they're long-lasting, and curl even the straightest lash. A must-have in any makeup artist's kit. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler The perfect curve fits my eyes. I never have any problems of broken eyelashes with this product for 3 years. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I've been using Shiseido's curler until now, but the curl it gave was insufficient for my tastes. So I bought this curler a week ago and gave it a try. What a difference! I'm really happy about this product September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash Curler I've been using this curler for a long time already. It is part of my daily essentials. I don't wear mascara but just using this it will transform your eyes very dramatically. I love it!!! Another thing, the price is very economical considering what it can offer you. September 16, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 32 next>>