EYELASH CURLER

Images

EYELASH CURLER

EYELASH CURLER

The iconic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl.

Upgraded silicone pad in a new "mushroom" shape provides a protective, stay-put edge for improved safety and optimum curl. Upgraded patented hinge with precise engineering applies perfect amount of pressure on eyelashes.

Curved angle suits all eye shapes. Calculated shape and size of frame length and ergonomic handles ensure stability and control.

 

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$20.00
This item is currently not available.

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash must! That it is shaped as if it was personally molded for me. It doesnt cut any lashes and is durable! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHU Review for Curler it curls perfectly and it doesnt creat lumps or awkward fold. Combine it with a little bit of hot air from the hair dryer and voila, your beautiful eyes are revealed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyelash curler this is the first eyelash curler, and also my last one. I use it everyday, and it works so well. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome curler. Worth every penny. perfect shape for my eyes. Just wish it were easier to get Shu products in the US. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler ever!!! I've tried so many brands (inexpensive to expensive) and concluded that this is the best of the best. It curls my eyelashes so well and it perfectly shapes it too. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash curler Without fail, my eyelashes are curled. With ease and comfort. I have depended on this eyelash curler for too many years to remember. That, and your mascara guarantee I have the perfect lashes - ready to bat at an instant. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash Curler Ever Curls my lashes without crimping. It's not flat across. I'm sad it's not sold in Sephora anymore. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best curler fit the shape of eyes perfectly. I had mine for over 10 years! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluttery lashes I am not blessed with long curly lashes.. so this lash curler is a miracle worker. It fits perfectly around my eyes, no pinching and provides a perfect curl that lasts all day! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect curls I love how this eye lash curler curls my short lashes perfectly! A lot if lash curlers don't compliment the shape of my eyes (Asian). This makes applying mascara easier and adds more volume to my lashes! The curls also look longer and more dramatic! My friends always compliment me when I use this curler :) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by :D awesomeness This eyelash curler does wonders and lifts up my eyelashes, making it stand out individually with or without mascara. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyelash curler That it actually curls your lashes. Other products that I have tried end up crimping the lashes in an awkward fashion, leaving a bend in the middle. This is the best lash curler! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHU'S ICON TOOL For Lashes it's perfect shape and size to curl my Asian "straight" eyelashes. With one use, lashes stay curled and makes your lashes appear longer with a touch of mascara. So happy that I can buy them online again! My three adult daughters are now long-time Loyalists too. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Curler Available! This is by far the best eyelash curler -- and not just because beauty magazines claim it is! The eyelash pad doesn't stick or experience the groove from repeated crimping, the handles stay taut and springy, the frame does not twist/bend, and your eyelashes remain perfectly curled every time. Worth every penny. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Falsies? It's the best eyelash curler I've ever used! I don't know exactly what it is about this curler but, it makes me look like I have falsies on. What's better? They stay curled all day long. Definitely a beauty staple! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lash Curler Ever!!! With just one use, my lashes are curl up nicely! Never pull my lashes out. This is the only one I keep repurchasing for the past 8 years! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash Curler! I love this eyelash curler! Because of my asian heritage, it's hard to find a good eyelash curler that fits my eyelids well, but this is perfect. It keeps my lashes curled all day without removing some of my eyeliner when I use it. I can really see why this is considered the best eyelash curler. It really is! =) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lashes Ever! It curls every, single lash. It is easy to use, and it gives you great results. There is no other product on the market that compares. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyelash curler It's durable and works really well! Just bought one for my mom-an eyelash curler novice- and she loves it too. There's a reason this curler has garnered cult status! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have for Aging Eyelashes I have loose skin around my eyes and have trouble with lash curlers. Shu Uemura eyelash curler is precise and easy to use. No more eyelid caught in the curler! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash Curler I have very straight eyelashes that go straight down, so it's difficult for me to find an eyelash curler that will curl them all day long. The shu uemura curler is perfect for my eyelashes because it does just that quite beautifully. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by must have my eyelash curls kept its curl even after taking off my make-up. a must have, definitely. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best curler out there there is no better eyelash curler. it is precise, durable, and works quickly and beautifully. does not make the eyelashes "square" looking with a 45 degree angled bend. it just curls lashes to perfection so that they almost hit the brow when you flash your peepers. any beauty site will agree. this curler always gets the highest rating and for good reason. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glam lashes How effective it curls my normally stick straight lashes! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's not cheap but worth it. Definitely recommend to others. it's not cheap but worth it. Definitely recommend to others. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY AND EFFICIENT! It is so easy to use. You can get a beautiful shape of lash after use everyday! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by make your eyes like a barbie :) just using this, your eyes will look like a barbie. this is my favorite item. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why would anyone want to have falsies!!? I remember the first time I heard about the Shu Uemura eyelash curler.. I was prob in my early twenties and I was going through a magazine, when all of a sudden I see Jennifer Lopez (who was at her peek at the time) and her look was flawless! Her lips were naturally glossed up, her blush hollowed her cheeks the most perfect way, she glowed like always, but her eyes, her eyes were what really stuck out. It was as if her lashes were a silk hand fan, they were beautifully long, lushes, spread out wide, but evenly and looked like a million bucks! I had to know her secret!! So I continued to read the article and what do u know, Shu Uemura was her secret! So I did what any other girl would do and I went straight to the mall and got a pair, or two or three.. Lol. Anyways it has been a lonnnng journey with me and my loyal, consistent eyelash curler. I am a makeup artist and have worked for over 10 years in the business... so I know a good thing when I see it. But when I went to my department store and was in desperate need of my favorite eyelash curler I was shocked and sadden because Shu Uemura was no longer being sold in the states. And the worst part of it all was, I desperately was in need of a eyelash curler. Long story short I tried another popular brand and they failed!!! And so I decided mail order it is!!! So glad for that!! I am a very happy, loyal customer, who always, always, always.. Let's everyone know, who asks if my lashes are fake... That they are not fake and you can easily have them too;) Shu Uemura truly is a girls dream:) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Because it works! Consistency! I rely on products that get me out of the door in a few minutes. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best curler It fits my eye shape perfectly and the material is top quality. October 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>