EYELASH CURLER

Images

EYELASH CURLER

EYELASH CURLER

The iconic, best-selling and award-winning shu uemura eyelash curler featuring enhanced design and upgraded features for ultimate precision that delivers the perfect curl.

Upgraded silicone pad in a new "mushroom" shape provides a protective, stay-put edge for improved safety and optimum curl. Upgraded patented hinge with precise engineering applies perfect amount of pressure on eyelashes.

Curved angle suits all eye shapes. Calculated shape and size of frame length and ergonomic handles ensure stability and control.

 

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Shop

$20.00
In Stock  Ships in 1-2 business days

You May Also Like:

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 929 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Eyelash Curler! Once you try Shu Uemura eyelash curler you'll never want to use another brand. Amazing results that don't cause damage to your lashes. However, there needs to be replacement pads to be available for purchase instead of having to purchase a whole new eyelash curler. I thinks it's irresponsible of a company to be wasteful. Most customers are now buying Shiseido replacements because they refuse to buy a whole new curler, don't blame them! I am one of them! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Tried others in the past but have stuck with Shu for years now. No one else seems to get it right. Or maybe it's just that the design is good for my eye shape. Whatever it is, it is perfect. Don 't mess with it! Refill pads would be great, no matter what I have heard as to the reason refills are not available. Kind of a wasteful, recycle nightmare product in that respect. Fix that and this would be one of the most perfect products out there. Thanks! February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best eyelash curler ! Absoluely, simply the best eyelash curler ever. I have tried others, and imitations, and they can't compare. . February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect size/shape and overall design! For years, I resisted purchasing a metal eyelash curler. They looked like torture devices and I was freaked out by the thought of even trying one. I had a plastic eyelash curler that was easily 15 years old because they don't seem to sell them anymore and I felt I had no other option. I started looking at reviews for this product and it was so highly rated so I started considering it. I then saw a review by Lisa Eldridge who only had great things to say about this eyelash curler. I decided to take the plunge and I'm so glad I did! The product design is excellent and I find it to be the perfect size and shape to curl ALL of my eyelashes in one go. The product came with one extra pad replacement which I was happy about. Thanks Shu! February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SOOOOO AMAZING!!!!! I just wanna say I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO ANY OTHER EYELASH CURLER in the rest of my life. This little tool easily opens your eyes up and makes the eyelash stay curler all day long even with heavy mascara on. Highly recommended to every girl. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shi-Chan Loves it!!!! I got this as a gift for my BBZ Shi-Chan and she absolutely loves it!!! It delivers the perfect curls each time and its super easy to use. I find myself curling her eyelashes several times a day just for the fun of it! I love this product 5ever! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyes wide open I have tried so many other eyelash curlers and this is my favorite. Never feels bulky and so easy to use. Love this! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever!!!! I have very short blonde eyelashes and therefor have never bothered using an eyelash curler in my life. After ready so much about the Shu Uemra curler in so many magazines and seeing it was the "must-have" product I decide to give it a shot. I am obsessed!!! It's my favorite new toy to play with. I didn't even think it was possible for my eyelashes to ever curl! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash curler My lashes are stick straight. This curler really works and doesn't pull on my lashes. Produces a nice natural curl that lasts. It also really opens up my eyes. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash must! That it is shaped as if it was personally molded for me. It doesnt cut any lashes and is durable! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHU Review for Curler it curls perfectly and it doesnt creat lumps or awkward fold. Combine it with a little bit of hot air from the hair dryer and voila, your beautiful eyes are revealed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyelash curler this is the first eyelash curler, and also my last one. I use it everyday, and it works so well. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome curler. Worth every penny. perfect shape for my eyes. Just wish it were easier to get Shu products in the US. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyelash curler ever!!! I've tried so many brands (inexpensive to expensive) and concluded that this is the best of the best. It curls my eyelashes so well and it perfectly shapes it too. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash curler Without fail, my eyelashes are curled. With ease and comfort. I have depended on this eyelash curler for too many years to remember. That, and your mascara guarantee I have the perfect lashes - ready to bat at an instant. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash Curler Ever Curls my lashes without crimping. It's not flat across. I'm sad it's not sold in Sephora anymore. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best curler fit the shape of eyes perfectly. I had mine for over 10 years! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluttery lashes I am not blessed with long curly lashes.. so this lash curler is a miracle worker. It fits perfectly around my eyes, no pinching and provides a perfect curl that lasts all day! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect curls I love how this eye lash curler curls my short lashes perfectly! A lot if lash curlers don't compliment the shape of my eyes (Asian). This makes applying mascara easier and adds more volume to my lashes! The curls also look longer and more dramatic! My friends always compliment me when I use this curler :) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by :D awesomeness This eyelash curler does wonders and lifts up my eyelashes, making it stand out individually with or without mascara. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyelash curler That it actually curls your lashes. Other products that I have tried end up crimping the lashes in an awkward fashion, leaving a bend in the middle. This is the best lash curler! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHU'S ICON TOOL For Lashes it's perfect shape and size to curl my Asian "straight" eyelashes. With one use, lashes stay curled and makes your lashes appear longer with a touch of mascara. So happy that I can buy them online again! My three adult daughters are now long-time Loyalists too. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Curler Available! This is by far the best eyelash curler -- and not just because beauty magazines claim it is! The eyelash pad doesn't stick or experience the groove from repeated crimping, the handles stay taut and springy, the frame does not twist/bend, and your eyelashes remain perfectly curled every time. Worth every penny. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Falsies? It's the best eyelash curler I've ever used! I don't know exactly what it is about this curler but, it makes me look like I have falsies on. What's better? They stay curled all day long. Definitely a beauty staple! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lash Curler Ever!!! With just one use, my lashes are curl up nicely! Never pull my lashes out. This is the only one I keep repurchasing for the past 8 years! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyelash Curler! I love this eyelash curler! Because of my asian heritage, it's hard to find a good eyelash curler that fits my eyelids well, but this is perfect. It keeps my lashes curled all day without removing some of my eyeliner when I use it. I can really see why this is considered the best eyelash curler. It really is! =) October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lashes Ever! It curls every, single lash. It is easy to use, and it gives you great results. There is no other product on the market that compares. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyelash curler It's durable and works really well! Just bought one for my mom-an eyelash curler novice- and she loves it too. There's a reason this curler has garnered cult status! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have for Aging Eyelashes I have loose skin around my eyes and have trouble with lash curlers. Shu Uemura eyelash curler is precise and easy to use. No more eyelid caught in the curler! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyelash Curler I have very straight eyelashes that go straight down, so it's difficult for me to find an eyelash curler that will curl them all day long. The shu uemura curler is perfect for my eyelashes because it does just that quite beautifully. October 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>